More ideas from Blue
Follow 1beautytipz on insta

Follow 1beautytipz on insta

zimlicious: Yorum: Zac & Mia - A.J. Betts

Our 50 Book Pledge Featured Read for the week of April is Zac and Mia by A. Zac and Mia is a tender and funny new novel about two ordinary teenagers in exceptional circumstances. Perfect for fans of Eleanor and Park and The Fault in Our Stars!

Zac and Mia, A.J. Betts | 17 Books To Read If You Liked "The Fault In Our Stars"

My chance of living five years without relapse… everything else melts away except for a cold number and a boy who's looking to the stars as if he knows them." Quote from Zac and Mia by AJ Betts.

Book Collage based on Eleanor & Park by Rainbow Rowell. Freakin’ amazing book which you should go read if you haven’t already. There were SO SO SO many more quotes I wanted to add on, but couldn’t fit them in :( Check out the rest of my Book Collages.

Eleanor And Park, Book Projects, Book Fandoms, Reading Books, Film Music Books, Book Quotes, Book Stuff, Book Clubs, Rainbow Rowell, Reading