Why You Shouldn’t Customise Your CV For Every Job  https://jerrellniu.com/dont-customise-your-cv-for-every-job/

Want to know if you need to shake things up and make a change? These 5 big hints will let you know when it's time for a job change.

5 Big Hints Its Time For A Job Change  https://jerrellniu.com/5-big-hints-its-time-for-a-job-change/

Want to know if you need to shake things up and make a change? These 5 big hints will let you know when it's time for a job change.

How To Keep A Millennial For Life  https://jerrellniu.com/how-to-keep-a-millennial-for-life/

Want to know if you need to shake things up and make a change? These 5 big hints will let you know when it's time for a job change.

What To Do If You’re Made Redundant  https://jerrellniu.com/youre-made-redundant/

Here's what to do if you're made redundant.

Why Your Resume Should Be A PDF (And Not A Word Doc)!  https://jerrellniu.com/resume-pdf-not-word-doc/

Reality Check – What It’s Really Like Working as a Part Time Tarot Reader (Tarot by Hilary)

Here’s How To Write A Great Cover Letter  https://jerrellniu.com/heres-how-to-write-a-great-cover-letter/

Most people hate writing a cover letter for their application but it’s one of those things you need to do to give yourself the very best chance of success.

How To Find A Job In The ‘Hidden Job Market’  https://jerrellniu.com/find-job-hidden-job-market/

80 per cent of real opportunities are not advertised and are known as the 'hidden job market'. Here's how to find a job in the hidden market.

Why You Need A Linkedin Profile To Find A Job | jerrellniu.com http://jerrellniu.com/why-you-need-linkedin/

Why You Need A Linkedin Profile To Find A Job | jerrellniu.com http://jerrellniu.com/why-you-need-linkedin/

Fact: Designer Resumes Win More Interviews | jerrellniu.com http://jerrellniu.com/designer-resumes-win-more-interviews/

Designer resumes don't just look great. They help you win more interviews too. Here's 5 reasons why you need to have a designer resume.

How To Find A Job In The 'Hidden Job Market' | jerrellniu.com http://jerrellniu.com/find-job-hidden-job-market/

80 per cent of real opportunities are not advertised and are known as the 'hidden job market'. Here's how to find a job in the hidden market.

Here's How To Write A Great Cover Letter | jerrellniu.com http://jerrellniu.com/heres-how-to-write-a-great-cover-letter/

Most people hate writing a cover letter for their application but it’s one of those things you need to do to give yourself the very best chance of success.

Here Are All The Mistakes Young British People Are Making In Job Interviews Right Now

15 Things You Should Never Say In A Salary Negotiation - Business Insider

So what is an informational interview anyway?

You know when you’re trying to learn something new, but get reeeeeeallly bored of building the default example app? So I made this gigantic list of 28 fun app ideas you can build while learning to…

Get our resume audit checklist

Notes, Advice, Community, Career, Health, Ideas, Tips, Carrera, Salud

Pinterest
Search