Stainless Steel Vegetable Cutters http://littlebentoworld.com/shop/bento-accessories/stainless-steel-vegetable-cutters/

This Stainless Steel Vegetable Cutters Set consists of six stainless steel cutters.

Foodoodlers Edible Pens http://littlebentoworld.com/shop/bento-accessories/foodoodlers-edible-pens/

FooDoodler Edible Pens are a must for the lunchbox! Use FooDoodler Food Coloring Markers just like you would an ordinary marker.

Silicone Wrap Bands http://littlebentoworld.com/shop/bento-accessories/silicone-wrap-bands/

Silicone Wrap Bands are perfect for keeping yummy wraps held together. Wrap Bands are great for waste free lunchbox ideas for school lunches!

Rainbow Food Bling http://littlebentoworld.com/shop/bento-accessories/rainbow-food-bling/

Why not add a finishing touch to your children's lunchbox, by popping in super cute Rainbow Food Bling.

Cute Spook Reusable Shopping Bag http://littlebentoworld.com/shop/bento-accessories/cute-spook-reusable-shopping-bag/

Cute Spook Reusable Shopping Bag http://littlebentoworld.com/shop/bento-accessories/cute-spook-reusable-shopping-bag/

Silicone Garden Food Dividers http://littlebentoworld.com/shop/bento-accessories/silicone-garden-food-dividers/

5 pcs of Japanese Bento Box Accessory Food Divider Food Separator Silicone Sheet

Tovolo Pancake Pen http://littlebentoworld.com/shop/bento-accessories/tovolo-pancake-pen/

Why have round pancakes Tovolo Pancake Pen when you can have bunny pancakes! Let art infect your breakfast preparation with this pancake pen.

Nori Seaweed Cutter – Cheeky http://littlebentoworld.com/shop/bento-accessories/nori-seaweed-cutter-cheeky/

Nori Seaweed Cutter – Cheeky http://littlebentoworld.com/shop/bento-accessories/nori-seaweed-cutter-cheeky/

Mini Soy Sauce Bottles http://littlebentoworld.com/shop/bento-accessories/mini-soy-sauce-bottles/

4 kawaii Tarebin mini sauce containers for Bento Box

Paris Wax Paper http://littlebentoworld.com/shop/bento-accessories/paris-wax-paper/

Imagine eating a baguette outside a cafe on the Seine River in Paris. This Paris Wax Paper will bring you that holiday feeling.

Cute Rabbit Food Bling http://littlebentoworld.com/shop/bento-accessories/cute-rabbit-food-bling/

Bunny rabbit strawberry cherry food separator baran for bento box

Eye See You Food Bling http://littlebentoworld.com/shop/bento-accessories/eye-see-you-food-bling/

Why not add a finishing touch to your children's lunchbox, by popping in super cute Eyes Food Bling.

Lunch Time Food Bling http://littlebentoworld.com/shop/bento-accessories/lunch-time-food-bling/

Japanese Microwavable Bento Baran Food Partition Sheet Set f.

Picnic Mat – Child Size http://littlebentoworld.com/shop/bento-accessories/picnic-mat/

Picnic Mat – Child Size http://littlebentoworld.com/shop/bento-accessories/picnic-mat/

Blocks Food Bling http://littlebentoworld.com/shop/bento-accessories/blocks-food-bling/

Blocks Food Bling http://littlebentoworld.com/shop/bento-accessories/blocks-food-bling/

Pinterest
Search