Monbento Egg Mold http://littlebentoworld.com/shop/egg-molds/monbento-egg-mold/

The square egg mold has long been a Japanese bento staple. We call it the tardis of egg molds as it takes large eggs and changes into square eggs!

heart and star egg molds  http://littlebentoworld.com/shop/egg-molds/heart-star-egg-molds/

Heart and Star Egg Molds Bento Australia

Hard Boiled Egg Carry Case http://littlebentoworld.com/shop/egg-molds/hard-boiled-egg-carry-case/

Hard Boiled Egg Carrying Container with handle for Bento Box - All

Heart Shaped Egg Mold http://littlebentoworld.com/shop/egg-molds/heart-shaped-egg-mold/

Heart Shaped Egg Mold http://littlebentoworld.com/shop/egg-molds/heart-shaped-egg-mold/

Animal Palz – CuteZcute Mini Pocket Sandwich Maker and Egg Mold Kit http://littlebentoworld.com/shop/egg-molds/animal-palz-mini/

CuteZcute Animal Palz Mini Sandwich and Egg Press - Fondant Cutter, Sandwich Maker, Egg Mold, great for picky eaters, bento school lunch:Ama.

Thomas the Tank Engine Egg Mold http://littlebentoworld.com/shop/egg-molds/thomas-the-tank-engine-egg-mold/

Thomas the Tank Engine Egg Mold http://littlebentoworld.com/shop/egg-molds/thomas-the-tank-engine-egg-mold/

Bear and Bunny Egg Mold http://littlebentoworld.com/shop/egg-molds/bear-and-bunny-egg-mold/

One of the most popular bento tools is the Bear and Bunny Egg Mold! Create an awesome Bento Lunch box with this yummy protien.

Car and Fish Egg Mold http://littlebentoworld.com/shop/egg-molds/car-and-fish-egg-mold/

Car and Fish Egg Mold Bento Australia


More ideas
Pinterest
Search