Stainless Steel Vegetable Cutters http://littlebentoworld.com/shop/bento-accessories/stainless-steel-vegetable-cutters/

This Stainless Steel Vegetable Cutters Set consists of six stainless steel cutters.

Animal Ham and Cheese Cutters http://littlebentoworld.com/shop/food-cutters/animal-cutters/

Bento Accessories Cookie Ham Cheese Cutter Animals and Faces - All Things For Sale

Vegetable Cutter – Christmas Tree http://littlebentoworld.com/shop/food-cutters/vegetable-cutter-christmas/

Vegetable Cutter – Christmas Tree http://littlebentoworld.com/shop/food-cutters/vegetable-cutter-christmas/

Vegetable Cutter – Bear http://littlebentoworld.com/shop/food-cutters/vegetable-cutter-bear/

Vegetable Cutter – Bear http://littlebentoworld.com/shop/food-cutters/vegetable-cutter-bear/

Wild Animal Food Cutters http://littlebentoworld.com/shop/food-cutters/wild-animal-food-cutters/

4 colourful plastic cutters from Japan with animals with Wow faces

Mini Food Cutters Set http://littlebentoworld.com/shop/food-cutters/mini-food-cutters-set/

This Cutters set helps create cute fun shapes for your bento lunch box decoration. They can also be used to cut Ham, Cheese, Cookies or other similar thin sliced piece of food or vegetable. This cutter set can create 10 shapes of fun food.

Numbers Food Cutters – Stainless Steel http://littlebentoworld.com/shop/food-cutters/numbers-food-cutters/

This fabulous stainless steel Numbers Food Cutters set is a great addition to your Bento collection! Match these with our ABC Food Cutters set!

Stainless Steel Numbers Food Cutters – Large http://littlebentoworld.com/shop/food-cutters/stainless-steel-numbers-food-cutters/

This fabulous stainless steel Numbers Food Cutters set is a great addition to your Bento collection! Match these with our ABC Food Cutters set!

Alphabet Food Cutters – Stainless Steel http://littlebentoworld.com/shop/food-cutters/alphabet-food-cutters-stainless-steel/

Mini Food Cutters can be used on Ham, Cheese, Vegetables, Fruit aswell as cookie dough and sandwiches. Mini Food Cutters are great to create little bento lunch box fun.

Zoo Animal Ham and Cheese Cutters http://littlebentoworld.com/shop/food-cutters/zoo-animal-cutters/

Japanese Bento Deco Cutter Cooking Mold 9 pcs Ham Cheese Cutter - Cut out meat and cheese for GG's lunches

Basic Food Cutters Set http://littlebentoworld.com/shop/food-cutters/basic-food-cutters-set/

Basic Food Cutters Set http://littlebentoworld.com/shop/food-cutters/basic-food-cutters-set/

Pinterest
Search