Heart Shaped Pocket Sandwich Maker http://littlebentoworld.com/shop/sandwich-cutters/heart-shaped-pocket-sandwich-maker/

Heart Shaped Pocket Sandwich Maker http://littlebentoworld.com/shop/sandwich-cutters/heart-shaped-pocket-sandwich-maker/

Clover Pocket Sandwich Maker http://littlebentoworld.com/shop/sandwich-cutters/clover-pocket-sandwich-maker/

Japanese Bento Lunch Sandwich Cutter Remove Crust Clover for Deco.

Boat and Train Sandwich Cutter http://littlebentoworld.com/shop/sandwich-cutters/boat-and-train-sandwich-cutter/

Boat and Train Sandwich Cutter eliminates crust and leaves fun, bite-sized shapes.

Ladybug and Flower Sandwich Cutter http://littlebentoworld.com/shop/sandwich-cutters/ladybug-and-flower-sandwich-cutter/

Ladybug and Flower sandwich cutter eliminates crust and leaves fun, bite-sized shapes.

Aeroplane and Clouds Sandwich Cutter http://littlebentoworld.com/shop/sandwich-cutters/aeroplane-and-clouds-sandwich-cutter/

Airplane Sandwich Cutter eliminates crust and leaves fun, bite-sized shapes.

Train Sandwich Cutter http://littlebentoworld.com/shop/sandwich-cutters/train-sandwich-cutter/

This Train Bytes Sandwich Cutter is an easy and fun way to get kids of all ages to enjoy their lunch!

Little Bear Pocket Sandwich Maker http://littlebentoworld.com/shop/sandwich-cutters/little-bear-pocket-sandwich-maker/

Little Bear pocket sandwich maker allows you to create sandwiches with those messy fillings such as egg, baked beans,tuna and more without the mess.

Dinosaur Sandwich Cutter http://littlebentoworld.com/shop/sandwich-cutters/dinosaur-sandwich-cutter/

This Dinosaur Sandwich Cutter is an easy and fun way to get kids of all ages to enjoy their lunch!


More ideas
Pinterest
Search