When autocomplete results are available use up and down arrows to review and enter to select. Touch device users, explore by touch or with swipe gestures.

General Book Cover Inspiration

Gorgeous Book Cover Designs by miscellaneous designers, for inspiration and admiration. One of the easiest ways to boost book sales is with a fresh new book…
More
·
159 Pins
 4y
Similar ideas popular now
Books
Design
Cover Art
A boy is imprisoned by a witch and must tell her a new scary story each night to stay alive in this thrilling contemporary fantasy from J. A. White, the acclaimed author of the Thickety series.  This modern spin on the Scheherazade story is perfect for fans of Coraline and A Tale Dark and Grimm. Book Club Books, Good Books, Book Art, Pdf Books, Book Series, Kindle Books, Fantasy Book Covers, Fantasy Books
Nightbooks
A boy is imprisoned by a witch and must tell her a new scary story each night to stay alive in this thrilling contemporary fantasy from J. A. White, the acclaimed author of the Thickety series. This modern spin on the Scheherazade story is perfect for fans of Coraline and A Tale Dark and Grimm.
HarperCollins Children's
HarperCollins Children's
#BooksWorthReading Best Book Covers, Book Cover Art, Book Cover Design Inspiration, Book Design, Design Design, Layout Design, Print Design
'Whistle In The Dark' By Emma Healey Is A Searing Thriller About Family And Trauma
#BooksWorthReading
The Surface Breaks book cover illustration Mermaid Stories, Mermaid Books, Abstract Illustration, Illustration Design, Edition Jeunesse, Broken Book, Buch Design, Room Inspiration
Paola Escobar
The Surface Breaks book cover illustration
Oracle of Dreams by Catherine Kopf #fantasynovels #fantasyseries #bookstoread #whattoread Ya Books, Fantasy Books To Read, Book Tv, Book Nerd, World Of Books
Error
Oracle of Dreams by Catherine Kopf #fantasynovels #fantasyseries #bookstoread #whattoread
A.M. Manay, Fantasy Author
A.M. Manay, Fantasy Author
Blue is a Darkness Weakened by Light by Sarah McCarry #book #books #bookcovers Best Book Cover Design, Book Cover Art Ideas, Graphic Design Book Cover, Back Cover Design
Blue is a Darkness Weakened by Light
Blue is a Darkness Weakened by Light by Sarah McCarry #book #books #bookcovers
Add The Midnight Dance by Nikki Katz to your reading list. Book Cover Design, Cover Design Inspiration, Creative Inspiration, Dance Books
This Ballet Thriller Will Keep You on Your Toes With Suspense
Add The Midnight Dance by Nikki Katz to your reading list.
It’s June! The days are longer, the nights are warmer, and the amount of new science fiction and fantasy books that will soon be available is truly mind-blowing. Read on to find out about more than 30 great new titles, coming out over the next 30 days! Reading Online, Books Online, The Perfect Daughter, Bone Books, Think, Urban Fantasy, Dark Fantasy, Science Fiction Fantasy
Your Summer of Reading Begins With This Epic List of June's New Scifi and Fantasy Books
It’s June! The days are longer, the nights are warmer, and the amount of new science fiction and fantasy books that will soon be available is truly mind-blowing. Read on to find out about more than 30 great new titles, coming out over the next 30 days!
From New York Times bestselling author Amy Ewing (The Jewel) comes the exciting first book in a new fantasy duology. Rich, vivid world-building and ethereal ... Teen Books, Comic Books, Fantasy Novels, Fantasy Authors, Ya Fantasy
The Cerulean
From New York Times bestselling author Amy Ewing (The Jewel) comes the exciting first book in a new fantasy duology. Rich, vivid world-building and ethereal ...
Graphic Stalkers [ V50 ] - Multimedia Designs - Wattpad Forums Flyer Inspiration, Book Cover Artwork, Amazing Book Covers, Creative Book Covers, Photoshop
Graphic Stalkers [ V50 ] - Multimedia Designs - Wattpad Forums
Book Cover Design for Unforeseen. If you would like to commission us for your book cover, please visit our website #bookcover #bookcoverdesign #bookcovers #bookcoverart #ebookcover #ebookcovers #bookcoverartwork #bookcoverartist #bookcoverdesigner #ebookcoverdesign #ebookcoverdesigner #ebookcoverart #author #amwriting #amdesigning Ebook Cover Design, Art Design, Author Branding, Author Platform
Ebook Cover Design
Book Cover Design for Unforeseen. If you would like to commission us for your book cover, please visit our website #bookcover #bookcoverdesign #bookcovers #bookcoverart #ebookcover #ebookcovers #bookcoverartwork #bookcoverartist #bookcoverdesigner #ebookcoverdesign #ebookcoverdesigner #ebookcoverart #author #amwriting #amdesigning
Wondeful book covers by Leo Nickolls  http://www.leonickolls.co.uk Cool Books, Book Worth Reading, Robert Mcginnis, Advertising Poster, Pulp Fiction, Opportunity, Book Jacket
Design, Illustration & Art Direction
Wondeful book covers by Leo Nickolls http://www.leonickolls.co.uk
Amazon.com: Before the Devil Breaks You (The Diviners) (9780316126069): Libba Bray: Books Young Adult Fiction, Books Young Adult, New York Times, Libba Bray, New York City, Indigo
Before the Devil Breaks You (The Diviners, 3)
Amazon.com: Before the Devil Breaks You (The Diviners) (9780316126069): Libba Bray: Books
cover illustration by Helen Crawford-White / Studio Helen (Macmillan Children’s Books / June 2014) Children Book Cover, Childrens Books, Ya Book Covers, Poster Design, Inspiration Typographie
50 YA Covers for 2014 | The Casual Optimist
cover illustration by Helen Crawford-White / Studio Helen (Macmillan Children’s Books / June 2014)
interesting book covers - Google Search Comic Book Covers, Illustration Vector, Children's Book Illustration, Illustration Children, Scary Novels
interesting book covers - Google Search