Chen Kan

Chen Kan

1 follower
·
65 follower
Melbourne Australia  ·  My name is Kan CHEN, I'm a Web Site, iOS & Android App Designer & Developer @ Melbourne, focus on social media web system & apps design + social media networkin
Chen Kan
More ideas from Chen
Android App: [New Game] Worms 2: Armageddon Invades Canada (And Only Canada) With Classic Ballistic Gameplay - http://chenkan.info/all/android-app-new-game-worms-2-armageddon-invades-canada-and-only-canada-with-classic-ballistic-gameplay/

Android App: [New Game] Worms 2: Armageddon Invades Canada (And Only Canada) With Classic Ballistic Gameplay - http://chenkan.info/all/android-app-new-game-worms-2-armageddon-invades-canada-and-only-canada-with-classic-ballistic-gameplay/

iOS App: Dragon Eternity Review - http://chenkan.info/all/ios-app-dragon-eternity-review/

iOS App: Dragon Eternity Review - http://chenkan.info/all/ios-app-dragon-eternity-review/

Games & Entertainments: Toki Tori 2 Review - http://chenkan.info/all/games-entertainments-toki-tori-2-review/

Though it was previously revealed that Toki Tori would be releasing for Steam on July that will not ultimately be the case. As games have a tendency to do, it will be delayed, releasing on July 11 instead of the previously announced date.

Games & Entertainments: Superior Spider-Man #7 Review - http://chenkan.info/all/games-entertainments-superior-spider-man-7-review/

Superior Spider-Man An Avenger no more? With the public at large realizing this is no longer a "Friendly Neighborhood" Spider-Man, and in light of his actions in recent events, will the Avengers kick Spidey off the team? Plus the return of Cardiac!

Movies: Trance Movie CLIP - Stop Right There (2013) - James McAvoy Movie HD - http://chenkan.info/video/movies-trance-movie-clip-stop-right-there-2013-james-mcavoy-movie-hd/

Movies: Trance Movie CLIP - Stop Right There (2013) - James McAvoy Movie HD - http://chenkan.info/video/movies-trance-movie-clip-stop-right-there-2013-james-mcavoy-movie-hd/

Games & Entertainments: Revolution: "Ghosts" Review - http://chenkan.info/video/games-entertainments-revolution-ghosts-review/

Games & Entertainments: Revolution: "Ghosts" Review - http://chenkan.info/video/games-entertainments-revolution-ghosts-review/

Movies: Star Trek Into Darkness Extended TV SPOT #2 (2013) - Chris Pine Movie - http://chenkan.info/movie/movies-star-trek-into-darkness-extended-tv-spot-2-2013-chris-pine-movie/

Movies: Star Trek Into Darkness Extended TV SPOT #2 (2013) - Chris Pine Movie - http://chenkan.info/movie/movies-star-trek-into-darkness-extended-tv-spot-2-2013-chris-pine-movie/

World Top Stories: India to rule on Novartis patent - http://chenkan.info/all/world-top-stories-india-to-rule-on-novartis-patent/

World Top Stories: India to rule on Novartis patent - http://chenkan.info/all/world-top-stories-india-to-rule-on-novartis-patent/

Games & Entertainments: Game of Thrones Season 2 Blu-ray Review - http://chenkan.info/video/games-entertainments-game-of-thrones-season-2-blu-ray-review/

Video: Game of Thrones Season Two Blu-ray Feature: History of the Alchemists' Guild.

Ted Talks News: X Marks the Spot: This week’s TEDx Talks - http://chenkan.info/all/ted-talks-news-x-marks-the-spot-this-weeks-tedx-talks/

Ted Talks News: X Marks the Spot: This week’s TEDx Talks - http://chenkan.info/all/ted-talks-news-x-marks-the-spot-this-weeks-tedx-talks/

Movies: Wrong Featurette (2013) - Quentin Dupieux Movie HD - http://chenkan.info/video/movies-wrong-featurette-2013-quentin-dupieux-movie-hd/

Movies: Wrong Featurette (2013) - Quentin Dupieux Movie HD - http://chenkan.info/video/movies-wrong-featurette-2013-quentin-dupieux-movie-hd/

Games & Entertainments: Doctor Who: "The Bells of Saint John" Review - http://chenkan.info/video/games-entertainments-doctor-who-the-bells-of-saint-john-review/

BBC has unveiled a new poster for the 'Doctor Who' mid-season premiere as well as fresh series 7 details: new monsters, the mysterious Clara Oswald, and the return of the Ice Warriors.

Games & Entertainments: Supernatural: "Freaks and Geeks" Review - http://chenkan.info/all/games-entertainments-supernatural-freaks-and-geeks-review/

Photos - Supernatural - Season 8 - Promotional Episode Photos - Episode - Freaks and Geeks - Supernatural - Episode - Freaks and Geeks - Promotional Photos

Games & Entertainments: HarmoKnight Review - http://chenkan.info/all/games-entertainments-harmoknight-review/

Games & Entertainments: HarmoKnight Review - http://chenkan.info/all/games-entertainments-harmoknight-review/

World Top Stories: U.N. to send peacekeepers to DRC - http://chenkan.info/all/world-top-stories-u-n-to-send-peacekeepers-to-drc/

Die Uno will nun dringend Reformen bei den Blauhelmtruppen durchsetzen.