Pinterest

Chris' Scrumptious Recipes

18 Pins14 Followers
Fantastic and appetising Chris' dips recipes! Dips are no longer solely married to celery sticks & crackers - the dip revolution has begun. Add some Chris' Dips to your everyday meals to make them extraordinary!
Chris' Crumbed Chicken + Cumin Pumpkin Salad.  http://www.chrisdips.com.au/recipes/1410-crumbed-chicken-and-cumin-pumpkin-salad

Chris' Crumbed Chicken + Cumin Pumpkin Salad. http://www.chrisdips.com.au/recipes/1410-crumbed-chicken-and-cumin-pumpkin-salad

Dukkah Crusted Lamb Rack with Hommus. http://www.chrisdips.com.au/dukkah-crusted-lamb-rack

Dukkah Crusted Lamb Rack with Hommus. http://www.chrisdips.com.au/dukkah-crusted-lamb-rack

Chris' Egyptian Beetroot Risotto.  http://www.chrisdips.com.au/recipes/1538-cornrelishandfishtortillarecipe

Chris' Egyptian Beetroot Risotto. http://www.chrisdips.com.au/recipes/1538-cornrelishandfishtortillarecipe

Chris' Corn Relish + Fish Tortilla Recipe! http://www.chrisdips.com.au/recipes/1538-cornrelishandfishtortillarecipe

Chris' Corn Relish + Fish Tortilla Recipe! http://www.chrisdips.com.au/recipes/1538-cornrelishandfishtortillarecipe

Lamb Gyros!

You'll be a hero for your gyros when you prepare this traditional Greek sandwich. Talk about a recipe that melts in your mouth. This puts those festival and carnival gyros to shame.

Lamb Rack with Dukkah & Hommus.

Lamb Rack with Dukkah & Hommus.

Zucchini & Potato Fritters.  http://www.chrisdips.com.au/zucchini--potato-fritters

Zucchini & Potato Fritters. http://www.chrisdips.com.au/zucchini--potato-fritters

Spinach, Pinenut & Pecorino Salmon.  http://www.chrisdips.com.au/recipes/1522-paperbagroastedspinachpinenutapecorinosalmon

Spinach, Pinenut & Pecorino Salmon. http://www.chrisdips.com.au/recipes/1522-paperbagroastedspinachpinenutapecorinosalmon

Chris' Stuffed Braised Capsicums.  http://www.chrisdips.com.au/recipes/1474-stuffed-braised-capsicums-recipe

Stock Images similar to ID 108160592 - asparagus baked with pastry

Yes please! Chris' Gluten Free Chocolate Brownies.  http://www.chrisdips.com.au/recipes/1458-gluten-free-chocolate-brownies-recipe

Golden Brown Sugar lends a tasty caramel flavor in this classic Brown Sugar Brownies recipe made with C&H® Sugar. Love these brownies!

Chris' Semi Dried Tomato + Prawn Pizza. A real favourite!  http://www.chrisdips.com.au/recipes/1586-semi-dried-tomato-a-prawn-pizza

Chris' Semi Dried Tomato + Prawn Pizza. A real favourite! http://www.chrisdips.com.au/recipes/1586-semi-dried-tomato-a-prawn-pizza

Chris' Slow Cooked Pork Sliders with Spicy Capsicum Dip.  http://www.chrisdips.com.au/recipes/1570-slow-cooked-pork-sliders-with-spicy-capsicum-dip

Chris' Slow Cooked Pork Sliders with Spicy Capsicum Dip. http://www.chrisdips.com.au/recipes/1570-slow-cooked-pork-sliders-with-spicy-capsicum-dip

Chris' Zucchini + Potato Fritters.  http://www.chrisdips.com.au/zucchini--potato-fritters

Chris' Zucchini + Potato Fritters. http://www.chrisdips.com.au/zucchini--potato-fritters

Chris' Dukkah Crusted Lamb Rack.  http://www.chrisdips.com.au/dukkah-crusted-lamb-rack

Chris' Dukkah Crusted Lamb Rack. http://www.chrisdips.com.au/dukkah-crusted-lamb-rack

Chris' Creamy Basil + Chicken Pasta.  http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10151339655771214=a.469437356213.255439.398621721213=1

Chris' Creamy Basil + Chicken Pasta. http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10151339655771214=a.469437356213.255439.398621721213=1


More ideas