Dinner Ideas

Collection by What's Cooking Ella • Last updated 3 weeks ago

57 
Pins
 • 
104 
Followers

Dinners my family love.

What's Cooking Ella
​ As per normal I wake up each day and think about what I will cook for the day. Now this pork neck was defrosting two days in the refrigerator and I had to figure out what to do with it. Roast Pork Neck Recipe, Pork Roast, Chinese Roast Pork, Dinner Ideas, Dinner Recipes, Five Spice Powder, Red Food Coloring, Oyster Sauce, Smoked Pork

Chinese Roast Pork Neck

Chinese Roast Pork Neck. Find the recipe at https://www.whatscookingella.com/blog/chinese-roast-pork-neck

As a child, lamb was never my favourite meat. I actually would say it was my least favourite meat. At home we had it BBQ or roasted mostly. My family liked there lamb cooked right through, which is. Rack Of Lamb, Least Favorite, Bread Crumbs, Parsley, Dinner Ideas, Delish, Bbq, Roast, Recipies

Lamb Racks with Breadcrumbs, Parsley and Lemon

Lamb Racks with Breadcrumbs, Parsley and Lemon. Find the recipe at http://www.whatscookingella.com/blog/lamb-racks-with-breadcrumbs-parsley-and-lemon1

​ Our country in our Eating Around the World Adventure is Barbados and here I bring to you, one of the easiest roast pork dinners you can make.​ The crackling is fabulous, the meat tender. Roast Pork Dinner, Pork Roast, Pork Shoulder Recipes, Dinner Ideas, Dinner Recipes, In The Flesh, A Food, Food Processor Recipes, Beef

Bajan Roast Pork

Bajan Roast Pork. Find the recipe at https://www.whatscookingella.com/blog/bajan-roast-pork

Since I began to eat Asian food, Sung Choi Bao has been a favourite of mine. If it was on a menu, I would order it. My whole family love this, I find my kids are so excited when I say I'm going to. Bao, Family Love, Asian Recipes, Dinner Ideas, Singing, Dinners, Menu, Breakfast, Dinner Parties

Sung Choi Bao

Sung Choi Bao. Find the recipe at http://www.whatscookingella.com/blog/sung-choi-bao2

​ Whenever I roast chicken for the kids, my husband asks if I can make duck for him instead. So I went on a search to find a new recipe on how to bake duck marylands which gives you a super. Roast Duck, Roast Chicken, New Recipes, Potatoes, Baking, Vegetables, Ethnic Recipes, Dinner Ideas, Dinners

Roast Duck Marylands with Potatoes

Roast Duck Marylands with Potatoes. Find the recipe at http://www.whatscookingella.com/blog/roast-duck-marylands-with-potatoes

  Homemade Barbecue Sauce, Slow Roast, Cooking For Two, Snoop Dogg, Rib Recipes, Pork Ribs, Stop Eating, I Foods, Dinner Ideas

Slow Roasted American Ribs

Slow Roasted American Ribs. Find the recipe at https://www.whatscookingella.com/blog/slow-roasted-american-ribs

​ My family love duck. As this was baking everyone was getting excited to eat it. I love to serve this with rice and Bok Choy with Garlic, Honey and Soy and also with Chinese Broccoli with. Chinese Style, Chinese Food, Chinese Roast Duck, Duck Recipes, Pulled Pork, Poultry, Broccoli, Eat, Cooking

Chinese Style Roast Duck

Chinese Style Roast Duck. Find the recipe at https://www.whatscookingella.com/blog/chinese-style-roast-duck

Duck Breasts with Red Wine Sauce, Mashed Potatoes and Green Beans Wine Sauce, Sweet Sauce, Asparagus, Green Beans, Red Wine, Mashed Potatoes, Dinner Ideas, Turkey, Breast

Duck Breasts with Red Wine Sauce, Mashed Potatoes and Green Beans

Duck Breasts with Red Wine Sauce, Mashed Potatoes and Green Beans. Find the recipe at https://www.whatscookingella.com/blog/duck-breasts-with-red-wine-sauce-mashed-potatoes-and-green-beans

 On this trip of ours, we spend a week eating food from our randomly picked country. After going through my six Greek cookbooks. Slow Roast Lamb, Slow Cooked Lamb, Greek Cookbook, Lamb Shoulder, Dinner Ideas, Slow Cooker, Turkey, Eat, Cooking

​Slow Cooked Lamb Shoulder

Slow Roasted Lamb Shoulder. Find the recipe at https://www.whatscookingella.com/blog/slow-cooked-lamb-shoulder

Tagliata For Two Frozen Steak, Pot Roast, Dinner Ideas, Fresh, Eat, Ethnic Recipes, Blog, Carne Asada, Blogging

Tagliata For Two

Tagliata for Two. Find the recipe at http://www.whatscookingella.com/blog/tagliata-for-two

​ I have tried a few Cottage Pies over the years and I have never loved any of them. They were all sweet-ish, had too many vegetables-even for my liking, they all contained Worstershire sauce,. Cottage Pie, Cottage Style, French Style, Dinner Ideas, Vegetables, Sweet, Blog, Recipes, Veggies

French Style Cottage Pie

French Style Cottage Pie. Find the recipe at http://www.whatscookingella.com/blog/french-style-cottage-pie2

Schnitzels, everyone I know has made or had schnitzels. My mum made them when I was growing up, most mum's I knew made them. This is one of those recipes however that I have moved on from how my mum. Pork Schnitzel, Those Recipe, Parsley, Dinner Ideas, Lemon, Blog, Recipes, Blogging, Rezepte

Pork Schnitzels with Lemon and Parsley

Pork Schnitzels with Lemon and Parsley. Find the recipe at http://www.whatscookingella.com/blog/pork-schnitzels-in-lemon-and-parsley1

  Baked Pork, Pork Belly, Dinner Ideas, Dinners, Chicken, Meat, Baking, Blog, Recipes

Perfect Baked Pork Belly

Perfect Baked Pork Belly. Find the recipe at http://www.whatscookingella.com/blog/perfectly-baked-pork-belly

  Fresh Coriander, Pork Enchiladas, Pork Mince, Green Chilli, Lime Wedge, Flour Tortillas, Smoked Paprika, Mexican Dishes

Paprika and Lime Pork Enchiladas

Paprika and Lime Pork Enchiladas. Find the recipe at https://www.whatscookingella.com/blog/paprika-and-lime-pork-enchiladas

​ Our Eating Around the World Adventure took us to Switzerland. Now on this adventure where we try different foods from different countries, I have learnt that food crosses borders. Swiss food like. Gruyere Cheese, Food From Different Countries, Focaccia Pizza, How To Peel Tomatoes, Dough Ingredients, Dry Yeast, In The Flesh

Homemade Focaccia Pizza

Homemade Focaccia Pizza. Find the recipe at https://www.whatscookingella.com/blog/homemade-focaccia-pizza

I love Mexican food, I love it a lot. My kids love Mexican food also. Friday night is my husbands pub night. Mexican Chilli, Enchilada Bake, Tinned Tomatoes, Cup Of Cheese, Canned Corn, Beef Enchiladas, Mexican Food Recipes, Ethnic Recipes, Fresh Coriander

Layered Beef Enchilada Bake

Layered Beef Enchilada Bake. Find the recipe at https://www.whatscookingella.com/blog/layered-beef-enchilada-bake1