French Style Cottage Pie. Find the recipe at http://www.whatscookingella.com/blog/french-style-cottage-pie2

​ I have tried a few Cottage Pies over the years and I have never loved any of them. They were all sweet-ish, had too many vegetables-even for my liking, they all contained Worstershire sauce,.

Pork Schnitzels with Lemon and Parsley. Find the recipe at http://www.whatscookingella.com/blog/pork-schnitzels-in-lemon-and-parsley1

Schnitzels, everyone I know has made or had schnitzels. My mum made them when I was growing up, most mum's I knew made them. This is one of those recipes however that I have moved on from how my mum.

Burger Night at our House. Find the recipe at http://www.whatscookingella.com/blog/burger-night-at-our-house1

We love burger night at our house. Everyone is quite excited on these night. I am not a person that buys burgers when I go out, I find them too messy. And thank goodness my kids have never liked.

Musaka. Find the recipe at http://www.whatscookingella.com/blog/musaka2

Musaka. Find the recipe at http://www.whatscookingella.com/blog/musaka2

Salt and Pepper Pork. Find the recipe at http://www.whatscookingella.com/blog/salt-and-pepper-pork2

My husband came home from shopping with a whole pork belly today, it is a cut of meat we actually do like.

Roast Duck Marylands with Potatoes. Find the recipe at http://www.whatscookingella.com/blog/roast-duck-marylands-with-potatoes

​ Whenever I roast chicken for the kids, my husband asks if I can make duck for him instead. So I went on a search to find a new recipe on how to bake duck marylands which gives you a super.

Perfect Baked Pork Belly. Find the recipe at http://www.whatscookingella.com/blog/perfectly-baked-pork-belly

Perfect Baked Pork Belly. Find the recipe at http://www.whatscookingella.com/blog/perfectly-baked-pork-belly

My Favourite Pulled Pork. Find the recipe at http://www.whatscookingella.com/blog/my-favourite-pulled-pork

​ It seems third times a charm. I have made this pulled pork recipe three times now and finally I am happy with the results. The first time I made it, I loved the spice mix, but after baking it as.

Crispy Skin Duck with Pink Grapefruit and Avocado Salad. Find the recipe at http://www.whatscookingella.com/blog/crispy-skin-duck-with-pink-grapefruit-and-avocado-salad

Crispy Skin Duck with Pink Grapefruit and Avocado Salad

Sarma-Cabbage Rolls. Find the recipe at http://www.whatscookingella.com/blog/sarma-cabbage-rolls

Sarma-Cabbage Rolls. Find the recipe at http://www.whatscookingella.com/blog/sarma-cabbage-rolls

Nachos. Find how I made it at http://www.whatscookingella.com/blog/nachos

Nachos. Find how I made it at http://www.whatscookingella.com/blog/nachos

Meatzza. Find this fun recipe at http://www.whatscookingella.com/blog/meatzza

Meatzza. Find this fun recipe at http://www.whatscookingella.com/blog/meatzza

Pinterest
Search