Book Lists

Collection by Camille Thomas • Last updated 1 day ago

2.32k 
Pins
 • 
1.33k 
Followers
Camille Thomas
Birthmarked by Caragh M. O'Brien (Book # 1 in the Birthmarked Series), adding to reading list. This Is A Book, I Love Books, Great Books, Books To Read, My Books, Book Nerd, Book 1, The Book, Book Series

99 Favorite Reads, Picked by Teens - Caragh M. O'Brien | Young Adult Author

The teens who named their favorite books for this list include athletes, honors students, non-readers, incarcerated girls, a prom queen, loners, computer game players, gay and straight teens, teens from the coasts and in between, teens of many races, artists, and writers. Their choices made the list (alphabetically) regardless if the books were award-winners, banned, […]

LDS Fiction: Three Historical Fiction Books about War Meridian Magazine Lds Books, Good Books, Books To Read, Book Club Books, Book Lists, Book Nerd, Historical Fiction Books, Books 2018, Book Challenge

LDS Fiction: Three Historical Fiction Books about War

Not every battle during times of war is fought by soldiers on battlefields.

On the hunt for mystery books to read this fall? Add these historical mysteries to your list! Best Mystery Books, Mystery Genre, Mystery Stories, Best Mysteries, Mystery Of History, Mystery Novels, Book Club Books, Book Lists, New Books

7 Historical Mysteries That Will Transport You to the Past

We've rounded up a reading list of great historical mystery books are perfect for fans of Rhys Bowen and Anne Perry. From New York City's Gilded Age to stories of Victorian England, these historical mystery books are sure to keep your eyes glued to the pages!

  I Love Books, Good Books, Books To Read, Mystery Novels, Fantasy Books, Empowered Women, Book Recommendations, Book Lists, Book Worms

7 Historical Mysteries Featuring Female Sleuths

I love an amateur female sleuth. Both reading and writing them! As a historical mystery author, I like to travel back into time and imagine what it must have been like to live in different time periods in history. What were the obstacles? Was life really simpler? What went on in the minds of the … Continue reading 7 Historical Mysteries Featuring Amateur Female Sleuths →

If you love historical fiction books and are fascinated by Marie Antoinette, check out The Wardrobe Mistress by Meghan Masterson. Books To Buy, I Love Books, Great Books, Books To Read, My Books, Historical Fiction Books, Fiction Novels, Historical Romance, I Love Reading

7 Historical Fiction Books Inspired by Real-Life Women

Celebrate Women’s History Month with these historical fiction tales.

Summer Reading List 2020

Curious what's on a book blogger's summer reading list? Take a peek at my summer reading list for 2020 to find out what books I'm reading this summer.

The Best Historical Fiction Books- these are the best historical fiction books to get lost in and discover the past! Fiction Non-fiction audiobooks magazines literature Historical Fiction Movies, Fiction Books To Read, Best Books To Read, Good Books, Victorian Books, Book Posters, World Of Books, Book Club Books, Book Art

The Best Historical Fiction Books to Get Lost In | An Historian About Town

These are An Historian About Town's picks for the best historical fiction books to get lost in, and enjoy more of the past!

Read "The Irish Princess" by Karen Harper available from Rakuten Kobo. A grand-scale historical novel from the national bestselling author of Mistress Shakespeare. Born into a first family of. I Love Books, Good Books, Books To Read, My Books, Teen Books, Library Books, Historical Fiction Books, Fantasy Books, Fantasy Fiction

14 Must-Read Historical Fiction Books Set in Ireland

Happy Saint Patrick’s Day!

  I Love Books, New Books, Good Books, Amazing Books, Book Suggestions, Book Recommendations, Reading Lists, Book Lists, What Book

10 amazing novels that will take you to a different time - It's Always Autumn

10 great historical novels. Historical fiction for women. What to read next book list and ideas.

Maritime fiction at its best! If you've ever wanted to go to sea, these nautical novels and sea stories will sweep you off your feet and into grand adventures! Books about the ocean are some of the best fiction! Happy Reading, Reading Lists, Book Lists, Reading Club, Reading Books, Good Books, Books To Read, My Books, Kindle

8 Nautical Novels That Will Make You Want to Run Off to Sea

Nautical fiction offers an expansive, other-worldly experience that pulls us out to sea, immerses us in pure adventure, and casts us back to shore reborn.

Join our book linkup and share your TBR list for January! My January TBR includes The Glass Hotel, The Starless Sea, and an old favorite. I'm starting my 2020 reading with a wide mix of books! Book Club Books, Book Lists, Good Books, Books To Read, Station Eleven, Best Biographies, Biography Books, Book Recommendations, Love Book

To Be Read List Jan 2020 - Never Enough Novels

A list of books I'm planning to read in November 2019. We're celebrating all things nonfiction this month, so you'll find a few great nonfiction options!

A book list featuring the best chick lit books to read for Valentine's Day. If you're looking for cute love stories, quirky protagonists, and happy endings, you'll love my list of the best chick lit books. Romance books for Valentine's Day. Good Romance Books, Good Books, Books To Read, Book Club Books, Book Nerd, Book Lists, Cute Love Stories, Love Stories To Read, Reading Stories

Summer Reading Guide: Chick Lit - Never Enough Novels

A guide to the best chick lit books! Enjoy a rom com in book form with these novels featuring quirky protagonists, witty banter, and adorable love stories!

Reading Roundup - Never Enough Novels Inspector Gamache Series, Tell Me Three Things, The Cruelest Month, Good Books, Books To Read, Louise Penny, Feminist Books, Reading Charts, Reading Time

Reading Roundup #55 - Never Enough Novels

I seem to be reading quite a lot of series lately. The Inspector Gamache series is my new favorite and I’m thrilled that there are so many still ahead of me! I’m linking up with Jana Says and Modern Mrs Darcy as usual to share mini reviews our recent reads! Work Book (for lunchtime reading): This category is on hiatus while I’m home on maternity leave! Only a week to go before I’m back at work 🙁 House Books: Outlander by Diana Gabaldon – I’m a big fan of rereading books and this did not…

A list of the best books for foodies. These fiction books about food feature bakeries, cafes, restaraunts and characters who love to cook or bake! Literature Books, Ya Books, Book Club Books, Fiction Books, Book Lists, Good Books, Best Quotes From Books, Book Quotes, Romance Quotes

Books for Foodies: Fiction Favorites | Never Enough Novels

A list of the best books for foodies. These fiction books about food feature bakeries, cafes, restaraunts and characters who love to cook or bake!

What I'm Reading - - Never Enough Novels Books To Read, My Books, Never Enough, I Need To Know, Reading Time, What To Read, One And Other, Book Recommendations, Keep It Cleaner

What I'm Reading - 7/29/19 - Never Enough Novels

When this post goes live, I’ll be sitting on the beach! We’re taking Connor on his first beach vacation, although his time in the sand will be quite limited. At four months old, he can’t go out in the sun so we’re bringing a little tent and hoping to just take him for an hour or so in the morning. Luckily, my in-laws and extended family are coming with us so he’ll have lots of babysitters! That means extra reading time for Mom 🙂 I’m joining up with The Book Date to share what I’m reading…

Pinterest