Kayak Shop Store - Ultra Inflatable Waist Bag L150, $119.95 (http://www.kayakshopaustralia.com.au/ultra-inflatable-waist-bag-l150/)

Ultra Inflatable 150N Waist Belt PFD

Kayak Shop Australia, the sea kayaking specialists in Melbourne. Offering sea kayak products, hire, rentals, courses and training.

Kayak Shop Store - Kokatat Tributary Rear Pocket, $94.00 (http://www.kayakshopaustralia.com.au/kokatat-tributary-rear-pocket/)

Kokatat Tributary Rear Pocket

Hydrapak® Elite liter reversible reservoir (PVC + BPA free), “plug-n-play” connector, drink tube, reflective highlights. Both attach to all Kokatat PFDs except and Orbit.

Kayak Shop Store - Kokatat Tributary Hydration System, $138.00 (http://www.kayakshopaustralia.com.au/kokatat-tributary-hydration-system/)

Kokatat Tributary Hydration System

Kokatat Tributary Hydration System ** Unbelievable product right here!

Kayak Shop Store - Camelbak Antidote™ Reservoir 3.0L, $74.95 (http://www.kayakshopaustralia.com.au/camelbak-antidote-reservoir-3-0l/)

Camelbak Antidote™ Reservoir 3.0L

The BPA-free CamelBak Antidote reservoir takes a great idea and adds new features to make it even better. Hands-free hydration has never been this good or this easy.

Kayak Shop Store - Aquapac 348 Small Electronics/Smartphone Case , $45.00 (http://www.kayakshopaustralia.com.au/aquapac-348-small-electronics-smartphone-case/)

Aquapac 348 Small Electronics/Smartphone Case

The second-largest of 4 ‘Classic’ submersible phone cases. Perfect for iPhone 6 and most Samsung Galaxy S phones. The original waterproof phone case – and still the best!

Kayak Shop Store - ICOM - M35 Floating 5W VHF Marine Transceiver, $339.00 (http://www.kayakshopaustralia.com.au/icom-m35-floating-5w-vhf-marine-transceiver/)

ICOM - M35 Floating 5W VHF Marine Transceiver

Kayak Shop Australia, the sea kayaking specialists in Melbourne. Offering sea kayak products, hire, rentals, courses and training.

Kayak Shop Store - Safety Knife - rope cutters, $25.00 (http://www.kayakshopaustralia.com.au/safety-knife-rope-cutters/)

Safety Knife - rope cutters

Kayak Shop Australia, the sea kayaking specialists in Melbourne. Offering sea kayak products, hire, rentals, courses and training.

Kayak Shop Store - FOX 40 Marine Safety Whistle with lanyard, $13.95 (http://www.kayakshopaustralia.com.au/fox-40-marine-safety-whistle-with-lanyard/)

FOX 40 Marine Safety Whistle with lanyard

The fox 40 Classic whistle is a favorite among lifeguards. We have a variety of colors for this lifeguard whistle, and offer volume pricing. See the Fox 40 here.

Kayak Shop Store - rescueME PLB1, $345.00 (http://www.kayakshopaustralia.com.au/rescueme-plb1/)

rescueME PLB1

Kayak Shop Australia, the sea kayaking specialists in Melbourne. Offering sea kayak products, hire, rentals, courses and training.

Kayak Shop Store - Bluewater Offshore Deluxe Junior PFD, $69.95 (http://www.kayakshopaustralia.com.au/bluewater-offshore-deluxe-junior-pfd/)

Kayak Shop Australia, the sea kayaking specialists in Melbourne. Offering sea kayak products, hire, rentals, courses and training.


More ideas
Pinterest
Search