When autocomplete results are available use up and down arrows to review and enter to select. Touch device users, explore by touch or with swipe gestures.

Human Literacy

Human Literacy comprises five elements that we call the ‘S.P.I.C.E’ of Learning: the Social, Physical, Intellectual, Cultural and Emotional elements of…
32 Pins
Collection by
Similar ideas popular now
Social Skills