The Last Kingdom.  I absolutely love this series!

The Last Kingdom series by Bernard Cornwell. This leaves out the two most recent books, Warriors of the Storm and The Flame Bearer.

CRÍTICA – O Último Reino (Bernard Cornwell, 2005)

CRÍTICA - O Último Reino (2005, Bernard Cornwell)

CRÍTICA – O Último Reino (Bernard Cornwell, 2005)

Bernard Cornwell X5 Last Kingdom lot Death Kings Warriors Burning Land Lords

Bernard Cornwell X5 Last Kingdom lot Death Kings Warriors Burning Land Lords

The Saxon Stories by Bernard Cornwell: The Last Kingdom, The Pale Horseman, Lords of the North, Sword Song, The Burning Land, Death of Kings.

The Saxon Stories by Bernard Cornwell: The Last Kingdom, The Pale Horseman…

Bernard Cornwell’s brilliant novel, reissued for fans to find out the story behind the stones. This is the tale of three brothers and of their rivalry that created this great temple.

Bernard Cornwell’s brilliant novel, reissued for fans to find out the story behind the stones. This is the tale of three brothers and of their rivalry that created this great temple.

The Last Kingdom - Bernard Cornwell. 8 part series on Netflix. Season two in the making. Sooooo good! Getting the books tomorrow!

The Last Kingdom - Bernard Cornwell. 8 part series on Netflix. Getting the books tomorrow!

Flame Bearer (CD/Spoken Word) (Bernard Cornwell)

Flame Bearer (CD/Spoken Word) (Bernard Cornwell)

Bernard Cornwell..Jack digs his viking series and wants to finish. I must check out his other historical fic.

I’m fortunate that the books sell, but even more fortunate to live in Chatham, to be very happily married and to have, on the whole, a fairly clear conscience.

bernicia ireland images | Bernard Cornwell: Character in Bernard Cornwell's Saxon Series: Egbert

Egbert's name, spelled Ecgbriht, from the 827 entry in the C manuscript of the Anglo-Saxon Chronicle Egbert (also spelled Ecgberht) (.

For fans of Conn Iggulden and Bernard Cornwell comes the new historical series from the bestselling author of the Outlaw Chronicles.

For fans of Conn Iggulden and Bernard Cornwell comes the new historical series from the bestselling author of the Outlaw Chronicles.

How Bernard Cornwell sought inspiration from his own family history for Viking…

How Bernard Cornwell sought inspiration from his own family history for Viking drama The Last Kingdom

Uhtred The Last Kingdom: the real history behind the character; Was Uhtred of Bebbanburg a real person?

The Flame Bearer by Bernard Cornwell (November 2016)

The Flame Bearer, Bernard Cornwell. The latest chapter in Bernard Cornwell's "violent, absorbing historical saga," The Flame Bearer confirms Bernard Cornwell's title as "perhaps the greatest writer of historical adventure novels today" (Washington Post).

Pinterest
Search