My favorite is Clarisse's reaction>>>> my fav is Franks

Percy Jackson headcannons - Mark of Athena

Burdge: The two camps’ reactions to the Percabeth reunion. I had wayyy too much fun with this. c: Please tell me you understand Reyna’s reaction.' CLARISSE WASN'T THERE.

Percy Jackson's Greek Gods - Camp Half-Blood Wiki - Percy Jackson, The Heroes of Olympus, Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Sea of Monsters movie, books, series

Percy Jackson Read-Alikes: Mythical Fantasy for Kids Ages 9-12

Percy Jackson Series Book Locket by CraftingCall on Etsy

Our Percy Jackson Series Book Locket Bracelet features all 5 of the bestselling series by Rick Riordan on a lightweight vintage bronze tone chain.

the heroes of olympus characters | - Camp Half-Blood Wiki - Percy Jackson, The Heroes of Olympus ...

Maddymads

one is an icon, other screencap.Wallpaper and background photos of Percy Jackson Chibi Icons and Screencap for fans of Percy Jackson Characters images.

I definitely did not expect them to get married but the way rick describes it makes it sound like they could just as easily break up WHICH THEY WILL NOT

Percy Jackson

After Blood of Olympus…Don’t blame me, it’s uncle Rick’s fault (again)Happy Percabeth week Let’s pretend tha. After Blood of Olympus.

Percy Jackson movie - Google Search

*ANNABETH CHASE* (The Percy Jackson Series). She was dressed in black camouflage with her Celestial Bronze knife strapped to her arm and her laptop bag slung over her shoulder—ready for stabbing or surfing the Internet, whichever came first.

This is my wallpaper now

Day 1 of the percy Jackson challenge: camp half blood or camp Jupiter? I love the camp and the camp Jupiter would never feel like home.

The House of Hades - Camp Half-Blood Wiki - Percy Jackson, The Heroes of Olympus, Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Sea of Monsters movie, books, series

The House of Hades

The House of Hades - Camp Half-Blood Wiki - Percy Jackson, The Heroes of…

The House of Hades - Camp Half-Blood Wiki - Percy Jackson, The Heroes of Olympus, Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Sea of Monsters movie, books, series

The House of Hades

Little Mermaid/Percy Jackson crossover perfect comparison with Percy having powers over water and all.

Pinterest
Search