Public Theater to Hold Town Hall on Sexual Harassment By GRAHAM BOWLEYNOV. 23, 2017 The theater wants New York’s theater community to discuss and change what it calls the pervasive culture of sexual misconduct.

Public Theater to Hold Town Hall on Sexual Harassment

Public Theater to Hold Town Hall on Sexual Harassment By GRAHAM BOWLEYNOV. 23, 2017 The theater wants New York’s theater community to discuss and change what it calls the pervasive culture of sexual misconduct.

Mr. Anderson discusses his staging and filming of that production and how he found the two actors at the center of his film.

Anatomy of a Scene: 'Moonrise Kingdom'

Fox on First is a prime example of the old world South Austin business mentality of just having a shop that you like rather than just focusing on keeping up with the Jones’s.

We want to give all of you, the listeners, the bands, and the businesses that are a part of the Our City Radio family, the opportunity to pl.

Playwright Danai Gurira: "Eclipsed"w Lupita Nyong'o at the Public Theater, NYC | #theater #theatre

Off Broadway Review: Lupita Nyong’o in ‘Eclipsed,’ From ‘Walking Dead’s’ Danai Gurira

Playwright Danai Gurira: "Eclipsed"w Lupita Nyong'o at the Public Theater, NYC

Anne Hathaway Plays a Fighter Pilot Brought Down to Earth in Grounded George Brant’s powerful one-woman play at the Public Theater with direction by the high-flying Julie Taymor

Anne Hathaway Plays a Fighter Pilot Brought Down to Earth in Grounded George Brant’s powerful one-woman play at the Public Theater with direction by the high-flying Julie Taymor

551193_135478189927767_1028666329_n.jpg (550×817)

551193_135478189927767_1028666329_n.jpg (550×817)

Liev Schreiber as Iago at the Public theater NYC. provoking his Roderigo.

Liev Schreiber as Iago at the Public theater NYC. provoking his Roderigo.

Suzan-Lori Parks livestreams Watch Me Work from The Public Theater in New York City on the global, commons-based peer produced HowlRound TV network at howlround.tv on Monday 4 December at 2 p.m. PST (Vancouver, UTC -8) / 4 p.m. CST (Austin, UTC -6) / 5 p.m. EST (Montréal, UTC -5) / 10 p.m. GMT (London, UTC +0) / 23:00 CET (Berlin, UTC +1)

Suzan-Lori Parks livestreams Watch Me Work from The Public Theater in New York City on the global, commons-based peer produced HowlRound TV network at howlround.tv on Monday 4 December at 2 p.m. PST (Vancouver, UTC -8) / 4 p.m. CST (Austin, UTC -6) / 5 p.m. EST (Montréal, UTC -5) / 10 p.m. GMT (London, UTC +0) / 23:00 CET (Berlin, UTC +1)

just got news that our buddies is hurtin facin total disaster for certain

just got news that our buddies is hurtin facin total disaster for certain

oscar isaac, hamlet, the public theater, nyc (Instagram)...

THEATER, Oscar Isaac & a fan, Mary Bowman at The Public Theater, after a performance of "Hamlet". "Awkward crotch grabbing stance with Oscar Isaac. I already liked him, but his performance as Hamlet was utterly incredible. My respect for this guy went up

Pinterest
Search