Cairns Accommodation under $300 apartments

Perhaps you're a larger family or group holidaying together and you need the space that comes with top luxury. If so, we at FNQ Apartments can satisfy your every Cairns accommodation requirement. Some of our apartments are the creme-de-la-creme in terms of space, comfort and location. Below you'll examples - all starting at under $300 per night. Visit http://www.fnqapartments.com/accommodation-cairns/under-300/
14 Pins418 Followers
Koala Court Cairns Holiday Apartments Enquire http://www.fnqapartments.com/accom-koala-court-cairns-holiday-apartments/ #CairnsAccommodation

Koala Court Cairns Holiday Apartments Enquire http://www.fnqapartments.com/accom-koala-court-cairns-holiday-apartments/ #CairnsAccommodation

Best Western Central Plaza Cairns Enquire http://www.fnqapartments.com/accom-best-western-central-plaza-cairns/  #CairnsAccommodation

Best Western Central Plaza Cairns offers 1 & 2 bedroom modern apartments fully self contained, airconditioned and offer Free in-house movies.

Park Regis Piermonde from $252 p/n Enquire http://www.fnqapartments.com/accom-park-regis-piermonde/ #CairnsAccommodation

Park Regis Piermonde, cairns are contemporary and unique luxury 2 & 3 bedroom apartments. Spacious, superbly appointed apartments with full kitchen and laundry facilities.

Royal Palm Villas Enquire http://www.fnqapartments.com/accom-royal-palm-villas/ #CairnsAccommodation

Royal palm villas cairns accommodation features fully self-contained one bedroom apartments, designed to be different from the rest.

Vision Cairns Esplanade from $252 p/n Enquire http://www.fnqapartments.com/accom-vision-cairns-esplanade/ #CairnsAccommodation

Vision Apartments Cairns Esplanade provides luxurious 2 & accommodation with stunning water views. All apartments are modern, comfortable, furnished with state of the art appliances and serviced daily.

Waters Edge from $252 p/n Visit http://www.fnqapartments.com/accom-waters-edge/ #CairnsAccommodation

Holidaying at Waters Edge luxury apartments Cairns, offers more than a destination.

Cascade Gardens Cairns Enquire http://www.fnqapartments.com/accom-cascade-gardens-cairns/ #CairnsAccommodation

Cascade Gardens Cairns Enquire http://www.fnqapartments.com/accom-cascade-gardens-cairns/ #CairnsAccommodation

Jack & Newell Apartments Cairns from $229 p/n  Visit http://www.fnqapartments.com/accom-jack-newell-apartments-cairns/  #CairnsAccommodation

The Jack & Newell Apartments in Cairns is perfectly located in Wharf Street to take advantage of the unsurpassed water views across Trinity Bay.

Villa Vaucluse Book Now http://www.fnqapartments.com/accom-villa-vaucluse/ #CairnsAccommodation

Villa Vaucluse offers one bedroom apartments located in cairns' inner city just seconds away from shopping, restaurants, entertainment, culture and business.

Oasis Inn Enquire http://www.fnqapartments.com/accom-oasis-inn/ #CairnsAccommodation

Oasis Inn Cairns provides tropical three-star family accommodation in the heart of Cairns. With self-contained holiday apartments and motel-style rooms.

Reef Palms  Enquire http://www.fnqapartments.com/accom-reef-palms/ #CairnsAccommodation

Reef Palms Enquire http://www.fnqapartments.com/accom-reef-palms/ #CairnsAccommodation

Beach House on Redden Island - Holiday House from $280 p/n  Enquire http://www.fnqapartments.com/accom-beach-house-on-redden-island-luxury-holiday-house/ #CairnsAccommodation

Stop at The Boutique Collection – Beach House on Redden Is to discover the wonders of Cairns. The hotel offers a high standard of service and amenities to suit the individual needs of all travelers. All the necessary facilities, including facilities

Cairns Aquarius - Privately Managed Holiday Apartment from $255 p/n Enquire http://www.fnqapartments.com/accom-cairns-aquarius-privately-managed-holiday-apartment/ #CairnsAccommodation

Cairns Aquarius - Privately Managed Holiday Apartment from $255 p/n Enquire http://www.fnqapartments.com/accom-cairns-aquarius-privately-managed-holiday-apartment/ #CairnsAccommodation

351 Lake Street - Privately Managed Apartment from $225 p/n Enquire http://www.fnqapartments.com/accom-351-lake-street-privately-managed-apartment/  #CairnsAccommodation

351 Lake Street - Privately Managed Apartment from $225 p/n Enquire http://www.fnqapartments.com/accom-351-lake-street-privately-managed-apartment/ #CairnsAccommodation

Pinterest
Search