Harry and Zoe - Bird'S Nest Cuff Bracelet, $14.00 (http://www.harryandzoe.com/birds-nest-cuff-bracelet/)

Harry and Zoe - Bird'S Nest Cuff Bracelet, $14.00 (http://www.harryandzoe.com/birds-nest-cuff-bracelet/)

Harry and Zoe - Woven Fold Over Clutch, $41.00 (http://www.harryandzoe.com/woven-fold-over-clutch/)

Harry and Zoe - Woven Fold Over Clutch, $41.00 (http://www.harryandzoe.com/woven-fold-over-clutch/)

Harry and Zoe - Weaved Leatherette Clutch, $58.00 (http://www.harryandzoe.com/weaved-leatherette-clutch/)

Harry and Zoe - Weaved Leatherette Clutch, $58.00 (http://www.harryandzoe.com/weaved-leatherette-clutch/)

Harry and Zoe - Studded Saddle Handbag, $57.00 (http://www.harryandzoe.com/studded-saddle-handbag/)

Harry and Zoe - Studded Saddle Handbag, $57.00 (http://www.harryandzoe.com/studded-saddle-handbag/)

Harry and Zoe - Knitted Infinity Scarf, $20.00 (http://www.harryandzoe.com/knitted-infinity-scarf/)

Harry and Zoe - Knitted Infinity Scarf, $20.00 (http://www.harryandzoe.com/knitted-infinity-scarf/)

Harry and Zoe - Crochet Infinity Scarf, $17.00 (http://www.harryandzoe.com/crochet-infinity-scarf/)

Harry and Zoe - Crochet Infinity Scarf, $17.00 (http://www.harryandzoe.com/crochet-infinity-scarf/)

Harry and Zoe - Line Etched Ring, $8.00 (http://www.harryandzoe.com/line-etched-ring/)

Harry and Zoe - Line Etched Ring, $8.00 (http://www.harryandzoe.com/line-etched-ring/)

Harry and Zoe - Elephant Emblem Ring, $9.00 (http://www.harryandzoe.com/elephant-emblem-ring/)

Harry and Zoe - Elephant Emblem Ring, $9.00 (http://www.harryandzoe.com/elephant-emblem-ring/)

Harry and Zoe - Double Joint Midi Ring, $10.00 (http://www.harryandzoe.com/double-joint-midi-ring/)

Harry and Zoe - Double Joint Midi Ring, $10.00 (http://www.harryandzoe.com/double-joint-midi-ring/)

Harry and Zoe - Metal Flower Collar Necklace, $16.00 (http://www.harryandzoe.com/metal-flower-collar-necklace/)

Harry and Zoe - Metal Flower Collar Necklace, $16.00 (http://www.harryandzoe.com/metal-flower-collar-necklace/)

Harry and Zoe - Crescent Layered Pipe Necklace, $14.00 (http://www.harryandzoe.com/crescent-layered-pipe-necklace/)

Harry and Zoe - Crescent Layered Pipe Necklace, $14.00 (http://www.harryandzoe.com/crescent-layered-pipe-necklace/)

Harry and Zoe - Metallic Leaf Earrings, $9.00 (http://www.harryandzoe.com/metallic-leaf-earrings/)

Harry and Zoe - Metallic Leaf Earrings, $9.00 (http://www.harryandzoe.com/metallic-leaf-earrings/)

Harry and Zoe - Square Tile Bulk Stretch Bracelet, $18.00 (http://www.harryandzoe.com/square-tile-bulk-stretch-bracelet/)

Black square tile bulk stretch bracelet with gold detail Diameter approx Width Stretch Lead and nickle compliant

Pinterest
Search