My Recipes

Recipes I've developed! Try 'em out.
·
12 Pins
 3y
Collection by
a person holding a bowl of food on top of a wooden table next to a spoon
Pasta Fazool [Recipe]
Recipe for Pasta Fazool. Demo up on my Instagram! 🍝🍅🥬 #pastafazool #pastafagioli #food #recipes #cooking #homecooking #pasta
a bowl of soup with bread on the side
Escarole & Beans w/ Easy Garlic Bread [Recipe]
Recipe for Escarole & Beans with easy Garlic Bread. Demo up on my Instagram! 🥬🥬🥬 #escarole #chickpeas #food #recipes #cooking #homecooking #escaroleandbeans
a pan filled with pasta and sauce on top of a wooden table
Sticky Pasta Pomodoro w/ Smoked Ricotta [Recipe]
Recipe for my sticky Pasta Pomodoro Sauce with Rigatoni & Smoked Ricotta. Demo up on my Instagram! 🍅💦 #pomodoro #pastapomodoro #food #recipes #cooking #homecooking #pasta #rigatoni
a plate full of pasta next to a skillet filled with meat and vegetables on a wooden table
Pasta Puttanesca [Recipe]
Recipe for Pasta Puttanesca. Demo up on my Instagram! 🍝🔥 #puttanesca #pastaputtanesca #food #recipes #cooking #homecooking #pasta
a stack of pancakes with butter on top
Fluffy Buttermilk Pancakes! [Recipe]
Recipe for the fluffiest Buttermilk Pancakes you'll ever have. Demo up on my Instagram! 🥞🥞🥞 #pancakes #pancakerecipe #food #recipes #cooking #homecooking #breakfast
a square casserole in a blue dish on a table
Focaccia [Recipe]
Recipe for light & pillowy rosemary Focaccia. Demo up on my Instagram! 🥖🌱 #focaccia #food #recipes #cooking #homecooking #focacciarecipes
a large pan filled with food on top of a wooden table
Shakshuka [Recipe]
Recipe for Shakshuka. Demo up on my Instagram! 🍳🔥 #shakshuka #food #recipes #cooking #homecooking #shakshukarecipe
a glass filled with ice cream sitting on top of a counter next to a stove
Dalgona Coffee [Recipe]
Recipe for fluffy, cloud Dalgona Coffee. Demo up on my Instagram! ☕️ #dalgonacoffee #fluffycoffee #food #recipes #cooking #homecooking #coffee
two bowls filled with pasta and cheese on top of a wooden table next to a spoon
Spaghetti Limone [Recipe]
Recipe for Spaghetti Limone. Demo up on my Instagram! 🍋🍋🍋🍋 #spaghetti #spaghettilimone #limone #food #recipes #cooking #homecooking #pasta
two pans filled with food sitting on top of a wooden table
French Onion Soup [Recipe]
Recipe for the best French Onion Soup you'll ever have. Demo up on my Instagram! 🇫🇷🧀🥖 #frenchonionsoup #onionsoup #food #recipes #cooking #homecooking #baguette
a white plate topped with fish and greens on top of a wooden table next to a lemon wedge
Crispy Pan Seared Salmon [Recipe]
Recipe for Crispy Pan Seared Salmon w/ a Lemon White Wine Pan Sauce. Demo up on my Instagram! 🐟🍋 #cooking #salmon #recipes #food #homecooking
mexican food and drinks on a table with someone's hand reaching for the plate
Fish Tacos, Carne Asada Tacos, & Margs! [Recipe]
Recipe for Fish/Carne Asada Tacos, including frozen margs, a chipotle-lime crema, and mango salsa. Demo up on my Instagram! 🌮🌮 #tacos #food #recipes #margaritas #mangosalsa #carneasada #fishtacos #cooking #homecooking