Lisa Hayes

Lisa Hayes

14
Followers
4
Following
Lisa Hayes
More ideas from Lisa
57 Of Today’s Freshest Pics And Memes

57 Of Today’s Freshest Pics And Memes

13 historical fiction books to read this year. If you love history books, check out these great novels, including some WWII fiction and books based on true stories.

13 historical fiction books to read this year. If you love history books, check out these great novels, including some WWII fiction and books based on true stories.

Set amidst the intrigue and extravagance of the 18th-century Russian court, this “brilliant, bold” (Booklist) bestseller charts the epic rise of Catherine the Great — a Washington Post and Wall Street Journal Best Book of the Year

Great deals on The Winter Palace by Eva Stachniak. Limited-time free and discounted ebook deals for The Winter Palace and other great books.

10 books like Outlander, including historical fiction, historical romance, time travel, and other books for fans of Diana Gabaldon.

10 books like Outlander, including historical fiction, historical romance, time travel, and other books for fans of Diana Gabaldon.

For fans of Morse, Lewis and Auf Wiedersehen Pet, Kevin Whately supporting Foster Care Fortnight 2015 #FCF2015

For fans of Morse, Lewis and Auf Wiedersehen Pet, Kevin Whately supporting Foster Care Fortnight 2015

10 Non-Fiction Books That Seriously Read Like Novels via @PureWow

Compelling plots and complex characters are all the more interesting when they’re actually true. Here are our 10 super readable nonfiction books.