ekzyle.com - Black Crush Clutch, $337.00 (http://www.ekzyle.com/black-crush-clutch/)

Black crush clutch, Black embossed leather with b&w knit,Height – 17 cm Width – 21 cm Depth - 4 cm

ekzyle.com - Colorful Wooden Clutch, $245.00 (http://www.ekzyle.com/colorful-wooden-clutch/)

ekzyle.com - Colorful Wooden Clutch, $245.00 (http://www.ekzyle.com/colorful-wooden-clutch/)

ekzyle.com - Heather Offord 49 Clutch, $125.00 (http://www.ekzyle.com/heather-offord-49-clutch/)

Items similar to Hand painted purse, handbag, clutch, bag art by artist 49 on Etsy

ekzyle.com - Ocean Heather Offord Clutch, $125.00 (http://www.ekzyle.com/ocean-heather-offord-clutch/)

ekzyle.com - Ocean Heather Offord Clutch, $125.00 (http://www.ekzyle.com/ocean-heather-offord-clutch/)

ekzyle.com - Paint Heather Offord Clutch, $125.00 (http://www.ekzyle.com/paint-heather-offord-clutch/)

ekzyle.com - Paint Heather Offord Clutch, $125.00 (http://www.ekzyle.com/paint-heather-offord-clutch/)

ekzyle.com - Purple Yellow Leather Clutch, $250.00 (http://www.ekzyle.com/purple-yellow-leather-clutch/)

ekzyle.com - Purple Yellow Leather Clutch, $250.00 (http://www.ekzyle.com/purple-yellow-leather-clutch/)

ekzyle.com - Dark Brown Leather Tote, $444.00 (http://www.ekzyle.com/dark-brown-leather-tote/)

ekzyle.com - Dark Brown Leather Tote, $444.00 (http://www.ekzyle.com/dark-brown-leather-tote/)

ekzyle.com - GeoCute Blouse, $40.00 (http://www.ekzyle.com/geocute-blouse/)

ekzyle.com - GeoCute Blouse, $40.00 (http://www.ekzyle.com/geocute-blouse/)

ekzyle.com - "All paths lead to here" Clutch, $125.00 (http://www.ekzyle.com/all-paths-lead-to-here-clutch/)

ekzyle.com - "All paths lead to here" Clutch, $125.00 (http://www.ekzyle.com/all-paths-lead-to-here-clutch/)

ekzyle.com - Happiness Clutch, $125.00 (http://www.ekzyle.com/happiness-clutch/)

ekzyle.com - Happiness Clutch, $125.00 (http://www.ekzyle.com/happiness-clutch/)

ekzyle.com - Brown Leather Tote bag, $444.00 (http://www.ekzyle.com/brown-leather-tote-bag/)

ekzyle.com - Brown Leather Tote bag, $444.00 (http://www.ekzyle.com/brown-leather-tote-bag/)

Pinterest
Search
Get ideas and inspiration with a free Pinterest account

Access our best ideas with a free account

Sign up to see more

OR

By continuing, you agree to Pinterest's Terms of Service, Privacy Policy
Already a member?
Log in
Pinterest helps you find ideas to try.