Explore Books To Read, Ya Books, and more!

Explore related topics

The Beginning of Everything. Get it at DMPL: http://j.mp/1qBos4W

Varsity tennis captain, Ezra Faulkner, was supposed to be homecoming king, but that was before—before a car accident shattered his leg, and before he fell in love with unpredictable new girl Cassidy Thorpe.

100 Books Worth Reading Always looking for lists of books.

Books give soul to the universe, wings to the mind, flight to the imagination, and live to everything.

Banned Books: The Nazis and the Catholic Church were and are not the only ones to ban books. Currently the State Board of Education bans several. Ray Bradbury's "Farenheit 451" is a tale of a society banning books. It and the books on this list are all worth reading. The ability to publish them is freedom of speech.

Banned Books: The Nazis and the Catholic Church were and are not the only ones to ban books. Currently the State Board of Education bans several. Ray Bradbury's "Farenheit is a tale of a society banning books. It and the books on this list are all wor

The 2015 Epic Reads Young Adult Gift Buying Guide

The 2015 Epic Reads Young Adult Gift Buying Guide. I like how it breaks down these books by genres to give you a better idea what they are about. This could be used for display ideas, and the covers will appeal to the students.

32 Young Adult Novels for Book Clubs #YA via @Heather Creswell Flores Price Books Blog - HPB.com

Two months ago we posted our list of the Most Popular Book Club books, compiled from submissions from our bibliomaniacs, and then last month published the Top Underrated Book Club books.

If you love the Harry Potter books, check out these books to read based on your Hogwarts House!

12 Books to Read Based on Your Hogwarts House

40 Books For Women To Read in 2017 If you love the Harry Potter books, check out these books to read based on your Hogwarts House!

Some incredible books worth reading this year. Great ideas for books to read next!

19 Highly Anticipated Breakthrough Books of 2017

From classics to young adult dystopian novels, these books are perfect for fans of Margaret Atwood's "The Handmaid's Tale."

Sweet and Spicy Bacon Wrapped Chicken Tenders

If you loved the Hunger Games read these books too!  Rae Gun Ramblings

17 Books to Read If you Liked The Hunger Games

2014 Must Read Books - Calling Me Home is really really good. Reading All Fall Down now.

2014 must read books! I love this because my stepdaughter's first two books are listed. DARCIE CHAN: "The Mill River Recluse" and "The Mill River Redemption". (I highly recommend them!

Channel your nostalgia into your Spring reading list with a few Young Adult books.

YA Books You'll Love No Matter Your Age

YA Books You'll Love No Matter How Old You Are: If cooler weather has you feeling wistful about sunny Summer memories, why not channel that nostalgia into your seasonal reading list with a few YA books?

A great list of books when the trials of life need a light to lift you and a redirection or self-awareness.

33 Powerful Books That Can Help With Your Depression

33 Powerful Books That Can Help With Depression: a beautiful collection of book that help you enjoy being human (includes Harry Potter, so of course I want to read the rest).

Pinterest
Search