Explore these ideas and more!

Explore related topics

- Shardana Yoga Ashraya

- Shardana Yoga Ashraya

Silk Chakra Banner – the Perfect Altar Piece for your Sacred Space | Silk and Art

Chakras, in Hindu metaphysical tradition and other belief systems, are centres of Prāṇa, life force, or vital energy. Chakras correspond to vital points in the physical body

Chakras- simply described

love drawing quote text kawaii beautiful hipster words i do indie Grunge live flowers idea wise pastel star motto buddha pale Spiritual chakra i see I am I Understand i feel how to be happy i speak art artist fearof-insanity

"Meditation is one of the ways in which the spiritual man keeps himself awake."  ~ Thomas Merton

How to protect yourself: Lightworkers are highly sensitive, sparkly, and empathetic individuals.We not only feel others emotions but we can also absorb them. People are naturally drawn to the light that healers exude.

Yoga (True Bliss Yoga)

True Bliss Yoga description, class schedules, articles, inspiration, philosophy & psychology of yoga


50 Ways to Feel Better About Yourself Right Now

There are seven main energy centres (chakras) of the body. Chakra is a Sanscrit word meaning wheels, and is often depicted in pictures and charts as the sun with its rays, or a wheel with.

Yoga Drawings and Symbols, via Flickr.http://pranamarvillas.com/

Love the painting. Chakras are energy centers in your body. We will be clearing and balancing them so you will feel your True Self effortlessly.

vibration centers

the Vibration Centers of the Individual and the Cosmic Existence for Spiritual Healing and Self-Realization

Прикреплённое изображение

hippiework: “For More personal/quote/peace Stuff ♥Stop Thought♥ quote/buddha ”

Bhuta Shuddhi - Purification of the Five Elements | Isha Hata Yoga

Bhuta shuddhi taught at Isha hata yoga teachers training is an ancient yogic purification process to purify the five elements within the human system.