Explore Book Nooks, Free Books, and more!

Explore related topics

Chance to win a $25 GC Reviewed by  Jenna  StarAngels' Reviews: Blog Tour/Review - Life Discarded by @denaehaggert...

Chance to win a $25 GC Reviewed by Jenna StarAngels' Reviews: Blog Tour/Review - Life Discarded by @denaehaggert...

Crazy Four Books : Review and giveaway for HIS Desire by Sheila Kell

novel) is a romantic suspense, stand-alone novel in the H.

★★☆ Blog Tour & Review ☆★★ Heart of Marley by @TK_Leigh  #1ClickItNow Enter giveaway $100 GC! http://twinsistersrockinreviews.blogspot.com/2014/11/blog-tour-review-heart-of-marley-by-tk.html

Books Eater: Tour Stop + Excerpt + Giveaway: Heart Of Marley by.

Blog Tour: It's A Vampire Christmas by @novelsbylia Davis #1Click buy now & enter #Giveaway http://twinsistersrockinreviews.blogspot.com/2014/12/blog-tour-its-vampire-christmas-by-lia.html

Fan favorite author, Lia Davis, introduces us to a new paranormal romance series with IT’S A VAMPIRE CHRISTMAS, book 1 in the Vampire Lords.

REVIEW, BLOG TOUR & GIVEAWAY - End of Normal by S.C. Arscott (4 out of 5 (really liked it), Barclay Publicity, Science Fiction, Young Adult)  (October)

Sometimes what you think is normal, is anything but. Told in the vein of Susan Pfeiffer’s LIFE AS WE KNOW IT and Courtney Summers’ .

Smut Fanatics: Bulletproof by Melissa Pearl Release Day Blitz & Giveaway!

Bulletproof by Melissa Pearl Release Day Blitz November 2014 Morgan Pritchett doesn't need anyone. Strong-willed and confid.

REVIEW, BLOG TOUR & GIVEAWAY - Everlasting (Night Watchmen #1) by Candace Knoebel - 5 out of 5 (loved it), Paranormal Romance, Xpresso Book Tours, Young Adult  (October)

Book & Author details: Everlasting by Candace Knoebel (Night Watchmen Publication date: February 2014 Genres: Paranormal .

Fueled By Lust: Caelius by Celeste Prater http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/28e4345f351/

Fueled by Lust: Caelius by Celeste Prater ~~~~~~~~~~~~~ BLURB: Caelius Meron strips at Heat Seekers Male Revue just s.

Tome Tender: Ruined by Marian Cheatham Book Blitz

Book Crazy: Book Blitz & Giveaway: Ruined [Stratford High by Marian Cheatham!

Tome Tender: Constructing Us by C. J. Lake Book Blitz and Givea...

Tome Tender: Constructing Us by C. Lake Book Blitz and Givea.

Blitz-wide giveaway --Paperback of Star Thief Chronicles book 1 & 2 + ebook of the novella --25$ Amazon Gift Card --Athena's Ashes postcards and tote bag  Open internationally; ends Sept 9th

Book & Author Details: Athena’s Ashes by Jamie Grey (Star Thief Chronicles Publication date: August 2014 Genres: N.

SCANDALOUS BOOK BLOG: NEW RELEASE & REVIEW ~ALEC By L.A. Casey

Book Crazy: Book Blitz & Giveaway: Alec [Slater Brothers by L.

The Remington Kindle World Release Tour - http://roomwithbooks.com/the-remington-kindle-world-release-tour/

Release Tour ♥ Remington Series by Melissa Foster ♥ tons of prizes

Growing Up Carrie by ED Massey - OnlineBookClub.org Book of the Day! @OnlineBookClub

Growing Up Carrie by ED Massey - OnlineBookClub.org Book of the Day! @OnlineBookClub

Freebooksy  http://www.freebooksy.com/free-audiobooks/

Free Audiobook Downloads - Freebooksy.com

Freebooksy post daily free books in a range of genres/age groups - some will only be free for a promotional period - sign-up required and you need an ebook reader. Also giveaways and some links to free audio books

Pinterest
Search