Explore Jane Austen Novels and more!

Explore related topics

Cover lover: Jane Austen, por Leanne Shapton

Cover lover: Jane Austen, por Leanne Shapton

This Jane Austen-inspired mug is a great gift idea for fans of Pride and Prejudice.

23 Perfect Gifts for Book Lovers — That Aren't Books

Jane Austen Mug, Pride & Prejudice Mug, I'd Rather Be At Pemberley, Book Mug, UK (Favorite List Products)

Excellent Jane Austen retellings

10 Lovely Modern Versions of Jane Austen Classics

"A romance classic and a favorite classic of mine!" -Angela Duen, BCL Account Executive #reading #book #goodbooks

Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen. After I finished reading Wuthering Heights I am going to read Jane Austens Pride and Prejudice.

Jane Austen - Sense and Sensibility - book cover

Sense & Sensibility cover art by Sarah Singh for Splinter (Sterling Publishing)

Jane Austen recommendations from the Austin Public Library

Admirable Life Goal: Reading as many different takes on Jane Austen as possible. It'll be easier with this Jane Austen with a twist infographic by the Austin Public Library

Classic Coloring : Jane Austen: 55 Removable Coloring Plates by Abrams Noterie; Anita Rundles (Paperback): Booksamillion.com: Books #janeausten

Classic Coloring : Jane Austen: 55 Removable Coloring Plates by Abrams Noterie;

Pinterest
Search