Explore International Books, Day Book, and more!

Explore related topics

Wolfheim is a quiet village until the autistic geneticist Dr. Victor Hoppe appears.He brings with him his infant children- 3 identical boys all sharing a  disfigurement. Charlotte, the woman who is hired to care for them, begins to suspect that the triplets -and the good doctor- aren't quite what they seem. As the villagers become increasingly suspicious, the story of Dr. Hoppe's past begins to unfold, and the shocking secrets that he has been keeping are revealed.

Brijs, Stefan "The Angel Maker" (De engelenmaker) - 2005 A story about a doctor who clones lives a very private life with his childre.

A Tourist Trap Interview & Giveaway

Dressed to Kill by Lynn Cahoon

Vitual Book Tour for Dressed to Kill by Lynn Cahoon

THE SEVENTH LINK by Margaret Mayhew

Title: The Seventh Link Author: Margaret Mayhew Source: NetGalley Goodreads Summary: The village of Frog End may be peaceful, but th.

From the Mixed-Up Files of Mrs. Basil E. Frankweiler - E. L. Konigsburg

Booktopia has From the Mixed-Up Files of Mrs. Basil E. Frankweiler by E L Konigsburg. Buy a discounted Paperback of From the Mixed-Up Files of Mrs. Basil E. Frankweiler online from Australia's leading online bookstore.

The Keep by Jennifer Egan

Peter Weir (Dead Poet’s Society) recently confirmed that he will direct an adaptation of Jennifer Egan’s 2006 bestselling contemporary gothing thriller The Keep. Weir will also write the screenplay…

The Miracle of Christmas: 15 Inspirational Stories to Read Through the Advent Season

The Miracle of Christmas by Stormie Omartian. In bestselling author Stormie Omartian’s joyous tribute to the birth of Jesus, the events surrounding a baby born long ago in a stable come to life in stories the whole family will love.

Loved Matt Bondurant's second novel, "The Wettest County in the World." This one sounds intriguing.

Must Reads: Margot Livesey, Robert Walser and More

The Night Swimmer by Matt Bondurant (February The Night Swimmer, Matt Bondurant’s utterly riveting modern gothic novel of marriage and belonging, confirms his gift for storytelling that transports and enthralls.

Imagine a world in which you never have to say goodbye. When Sam Elling invents a computer programme that enables his girlfriend Meredith to do just this, nothing can prepare them for the success and the complications that follow.

Goodbye For Now by Laurie Frankel on Anobii, eBook for fans of One Day, When God Was a Rabbit and The Notebook.

The Little Big Book of New York: Natasha Tabori Fried, Lena Tabori: 9781932183023: Amazon.com: Books

The Little Big Book of New York: Natasha Tabori Fried, Lena Tabori

French or Foe?: Getting the Most Out of Visiting, Living and Working in France

How You Move to France

French or Foe?: Getting the Most Out of Visiting, Living and Working in France by Polly Platt

Billy Bathgate

Billy Bathgate

Pinterest
Search