Explore Playground, Recycling, and more!

JYHX-100 Line Marking Machine  http://www.usedtirerecycling.com/jyhx-100-line-marking-machine/

Used to spray acrylic acid paint as marking lines to rubber playground surface and some other site surface, such as the road surface, parking lot surface, etc.

JYTGF-350 Car Tire Recycling Machine(Car Tire Tread Cutter)  http://www.usedtirerecycling.com/jytgf-350-car-tire-recycling-machine-for-crushing-car-tire-treads-into-granule-and-separate-fiber-and-steel-wire/

The best machine to crush car tire tread belt, because it will separate fiber thread and steel wire, so that can avoid the fiber ball and steel hook each other

Pond out of discarded bathtub insert

Pond out of discarded bathtub insert

Video of Automatic female mold changing system on 2300x1150mm,2-layer vulcanizing press.Do you want know how the automatic female mold changing system work? If so, please click below video to watch one line.    Or you can click below "Download File" to download the video file to your computer, smartphone or tablet.        http://www.usedtirerecycling.com/?p=537

Do you want know how the automatic female mold changing system work?

Fiber Bias Tire Different Parts Dividing Process  http://www.usedtirerecycling.com/fiber-bias-tire-different-parts-dividing-process/

Fiber Bias Tire Different Parts Dividing Process

JYPT-120 Wet Pour Rubber Sprayer  http://www.usedtirerecycling.com/jypt-120-wet-pour-rubber-sprayer/

JYPT-120 Wet Pour Rubber Sprayer http://www.usedtirerecycling.com/jypt-120-wet-pour-rubber-sprayer/

Different Capacity Tyre Recycling Plant Business Plan http://www.usedtirerecycling.com/tyre-recycling-plant-business-plan/

Different Capacity Tyre Recycling Plant Business Plan

Multi Spindle Drilling Machine(Multi Drill)  http://www.usedtirerecycling.com/multi-spindle-drilling-machinemulti-drill/

Multi Head Drilling Machine,designed simutanously drill multi holes to rubber tiles,rubber ramp,and other rubber parts or plastic parts or wood parts,etc.

JYTP Series Wet Pour Rubber Paving Machine  http://www.usedtirerecycling.com/jytp-series-wet-pour-rubber-paving-machine/

Used to on-site heat and pave wet pour rubber granules on the ground to make playfields, such as rubber playground, rubber racetracks, rubber walkway, etc.

Rubber Floor Molding Molds For 450x450mm,550x550mm And 660x660mm Vulcanizing Machine  http://www.usedtirerecycling.com/rubber-floor-moulding-moulds-for-450x450mm550x550mm-and-660x660mm-vulcanizing-machine/

Rubber Floor Molding Molds For 450x450mm,550x550mm And 660x660mm Vulcanizing Machine http://www.usedtirerecycling.com/rubber-floor-moulding-moulds-for-450x450mm550x550mm-and-660x660mm-vulcanizing-machine/

JYLS-500 Rubber Granulator  http://www.usedtirerecycling.com/jyls-500-rubber-granulator/

It is the machine to pulverize tire blocks or other rubber blocks into granules, the output size is controlled by screen nets, the Blade is Tungsten Steel.

JYCQ Series Sheet Punching Machine  http://www.usedtirerecycling.com/jycq-series-sheet-punching-machine/

JYCQ Series Sheet Punching Machine http://www.usedtirerecycling.com/jycq-series-sheet-punching-machine/

JYXF-200 Fiber Separator  http://www.usedtirerecycling.com/jyxf-200-fiber-separator/

JYXF-200 Fiber Separator http://www.usedtirerecycling.com/jyxf-200-fiber-separator/

JYQQ-750 Car Tire Sidewall Cutter(Cut From Both Sides)Application  Used to cut car tire sidewall off from both sides, the maximum car tire size can be cut by this machine is 750mm in diameter.  Structure  Mainly consists of frame, car tire supporting mechanism, car tire rotating system, motor, V-belt left knife, right knife, etc.  Principle  Put car tire on the supporting rack sheels,http://www.usedtirerecycling.com/?p=844

Used to cut car tire sidewall off from both sides, the maximum car tire size can be cut by this machine is in diameter.

Rubber Floor Molding Molds For 660x660mm Vulcanizing Machine  http://www.usedtirerecycling.com/rubber-paver-molds-for-660x660mm-vulcanizing-machine/

A variety of rubber floor moulding moulds used to make different shape of rubber floor tiles or rubber floor pavers.

Rubber Floor Molding Molds For 550x550mm And 660x660mm Vulcanizing Machine http://www.usedtirerecycling.com/rubber-floor-molding-molds-for-550x550mm-and-660x660mm-vulcanizing-machine/All Rubber Floor Molding Molds on this page can be installed on 550x550mm, or 660x660mm Vulcanizing Press(Rubber floor tile Making Machine) to make high quality rubber floor tiles.  The input material is Rubber Crumb, PU binder and Iron Oxide pigment after mixed by Rubber Crumb Mixers.  The outpu

Rubber Floor Molding Molds For 550x550mm And 660x660mm Vulcanizing Machine http://www.usedtirerecycling.com/rubber-floor-molding-molds-for-550x550mm-and-660x660mm-vulcanizing-machine/All Rubber Floor Molding Molds on this page can be installed on 550x550mm, or 660x660mm Vulcanizing Press(Rubber floor tile Making Machine) to make high quality rubber floor tiles. The input material is Rubber Crumb, PU binder and Iron Oxide pigment after mixed by Rubber Crumb Mixers. The outpu

Pinterest
Search