Explore Metal Music News, Heavy Metal Music, and more!

The Chariot The Heavens Video - http://www.tunescope.com/videos/the-chariot-the-heavens-video/

The Heavens music video for the song from Long Live, the fourth studio LP by Christian metalcore band The Chariot. The record was produced by longtime band

IRON MAIDEN LIVE - BRUCE DICKINSON  HEAVY METAL T-SHIRTS and METALHEAD COMMUNITY BLOG. The World’s No:1 Online Heavy Metal T-Shirt Store & Metal Music Blog. Check out our Metalhead Clothing and Apparel Store, Satanic Fashion and Black Metal T-Shirt Stores; https://heavymetaltshirts.net/

"That is just a band becoming a karaoke band. If you're not doing new music, why bother?

Teenagers who listen to heavy metal…

Teenagers who listen to heavy metal…

Funny pictures about Teenagers who listen to heavy metal. Oh, and cool pics about Teenagers who listen to heavy metal. Also, Teenagers who listen to heavy metal.

Exclusive Interview With Faith No More's Billy Gould: 'Metallica Opened My World to Heavy Metal Music' | Music News @ Ultimate-Guitar.Com

Exclusive Interview With Faith No More's Billy Gould: 'Metallica Opened My World to Heavy Metal Music'

Get Your Song Ideas from Symphonic and Heavy Metal Music   Just because Beethoven and Page were, and are, great artists does not mean you should be intimidated.

Get Your Song Ideas from New Age and Ambient Music You could even record all of this on your cell phone so you can retain it. Without even realizing it, you can have the start of a new song.

Ice Nine Kills 'Communion Of The Cursed' Music Video Released - http://www.tunescope.com/news/ice-nine-kills-communion-of-the-cursed-music-video-released/

Ice Nine Kills ‘Communion Of The Cursed’ Music Video Released

Omnikage 'J.W.G.' Music Video Published - http://www.tunescope.com/news/omnikage-j-w-g-music-video-published/

is the new music video from Italian alternative metal band Omnikage. The band recently signed to Alpha Omega Management and released their debut LP

Heavy Metal Bands Info gives @mindshiftmusic's new album 'Horizon' 8/10 star review, saying it is a "sharp, aggressive, and solid album that stays interesting at all times" - read full #albumreview at http://found.ee/jKL1v #swedishmetal #metalmusic #metal | by EclipseRecords

MINDSHIFT (Stockholm, Sweden) are set to release their upcoming second full-length album ‘Horizon’ worldwide via Eclipse Records on April

In This Moment Adrenalize Music Video - http://www.tunescope.com/videos/in-this-moment-adrenalize-music-video/

Adrenalize music video for the song from Blood, the fourth full length studio album by the American metalcore band In This Moment. The record was produced by

Abbath 'Winter Bane' New Song Streaming - http://www.tunescope.com/news/abbath-winter-bane-new-song-streaming/

Abbath (Olve Eikemo) are streaming new song Winter Bane ahead of their self-titled new album, which is due to be out on of January In celebration

Soilwork Enemies In Fidelity Music Video Released - http://www.tunescope.com/news/soilwork-enemies-in-fidelity-music-video-released/

Swedish melodic death metal band Soilwork have released a brand new music video for Enemies In Fidelity, the track is take from their new studio album The Ride

“O Sepultura teve muita sorte, era pra gente estar morto” – 2.ª parte da…

“O Sepultura teve muita sorte, era pra gente estar morto” – 2.ª parte da entrevista com Jairo Guedz

“O Sepultura teve muita sorte, era pra gente estar morto” – parte da…

Phantasma 'Let It Die' Music Video Published - http://www.tunescope.com/news/phantasma-let-it-die-music-video-published/

Let It Die is the brand new video by symphonic rock musical Phantasma. The song is to be featured on their soon to be release debut LP The Deviant Hearts,

Pinterest
Search