Explore News, Investors, and more!

Explore related topics

Investors gaze numbers for track makes markets cautious - http://www.fxnewscall.com/investors-gaze-numbers-for-track-makes-markets-cautious/1922778/

Investors gaze numbers for track makes markets cautious

Daily Technical Analysis - http://www.fxnewscall.com/daily-technical-analysis/1927110/

Daily Technical Analysis - http://www.fxnewscall.com/daily-technical-analysis/1927110/

EUR/AUD: sell target - 1.5200 - http://www.fxnewscall.com/euraud-sell-target-1-5200/1932381/

EUR/AUD: sell target - 1.5200 - http://www.fxnewscall.com/euraud-sell-target-1-5200/1932381/

USD/CHF: buy target - 1.0000 - http://www.fxnewscall.com/usdchf-buy-target-1-0000/1930075/

USD/CHF: buy target - 1.0000 - http://www.fxnewscall.com/usdchf-buy-target-1-0000/1930075/

Daily Report: JPY fickle as BoJ raises ETF Purchases - http://www.fxnewscall.com/daily-report-jpy-fickle-as-boj-raises-etf-purchases/1930244/

Daily Report - Much volatility is seen in the Japanese yen as BOJ surprised the market by announcing to increase purchase of ETFs in December.

GBP/JPY has a Neutral Bias - http://www.fxnewscall.com/gbpjpy-has-a-neutral-bias/1927339/

GBP/JPY cross has a neutral bias and is consolidating in the Ichimoku cloud moving forward.

AUD/USD Ichimoku cloud Level Falters - http://www.fxnewscall.com/audusd-ichimoku-cloud-level-falters/1925997/

The Aussie and the Amercian greenback who did find support at the top of the Ichimoku cloud level in the past week around has faltered today.

ECB centre of attraction for Euro’s Week - http://www.fxnewscall.com/ecb-centre-of-attraction-for-euros-week/1925166/

The Euro largely took its cues from the US data last week which was less than impressive, especially in the retail sector. Some slightly weaker EU data has led to calls for further stimulus from the ECB and that has limited the Euro's gains.

AUD calm for The Long Jump - http://www.fxnewscall.com/aud-calm-for-the-long-jump/1928425/

The AUD has had a tumultuous couple of week as the currency has battled against a highly bearish trend line. However, the AUD might finally be turning the corner as the currency recently broke through and held steady after a retest of the bearish trend.

NZD/USD: Arouse From Its Inertia On RBNZ, Chinese Statistics - http://www.fxnewscall.com/nzdusd-arouse-from-its-inertia-on-rbnz-chinese-statistics-2/1927105/

Markets stay snoring leisurely as we move into the concluding slice of today's US session. That said, traders may start looking in the future to some of the important data on knock in the coming Asian session.

Chinese Stimulus On The Way? - http://www.fxnewscall.com/31749-2/1931749/

Chinese Stimulus Making A Comeback

EUR/AUD - Downside Pressure Looms for Euro - http://www.fxnewscall.com/euraud-downside-pressure-looms-for-euro/1938995/

The EUR/AUD pair continued to face selling pressure, as the Euro struggled Vs the Aussie Dollar.

USD Deserted - http://www.fxnewscall.com/usd-deserted/1932931/

USD Deserted - A great evening for Forex markets overnight, with around COLOSSAL transfers diagonally the board in US Dollar pairs.

Forex: USDJPY endure to move high post Friday's Dollar trade extravaganza - http://www.fxnewscall.com/forex-usdjpy-endure-to-move-high-post-fridays-dollar-trade-extravaganza/1926903/

Forex: USDJPY endure to move high post Friday's Dollar trade extravaganza

Fed Fiasco - http://www.fxnewscall.com/fed-fiasco/1928293/

Tuesday morning’s programmed Federal Reserve announcement leading to unequivocally nil, we carry on to move stealthily advancing along the windy path leading to a projected December hike.

British Pound In Clear Downtrend Against Swiss Franc! - http://www.fxnewscall.com/british-pound-in-clear-downtrend-against-swiss-franc/1934741/

British Pound in Clear Downtrend Against Swiss Franc

Pinterest
Search