Explore Event Planning Design, Wedding Dreams, and more!

Photography: Lacie Hansen - laciehansen.com   Read More on SMP: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2016/04/25/calligraphy-cocktails-perfect-garden-setting-a-summer-wedding-dream/

Paper Parasols, Yummy Cocktails, and a Dreamy Summer Wedding!

Photography: Jana Williams Photography - jana-williams.com   Read More on SMP: http://stylemepretty.com/vault/gallery/56362

Glamorous Beverly Hills Ballroom Wedding

Event Planning + Design: Everly Events - http://www.stylemepretty.com/portfolio/everly-events Venue: Hummingbird Nest Ranch - http://www.stylemepretty.com/portfolio/hummingbird-nest-ranch Floral Design: Bloomwell & Co. - http://www.stylemepretty.com/portfolio/bloomwell-and-co   Read More on SMP: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2016/05/27/red-boho-style-ranch-wedding/

The Bride Wore an Open-Back Dress That Stole the Show

Carmen Santorelli photographed this bride rocking an open-back Watters Wtoo gown that made a total fashion statement.

Venue: Oatlands Plantation - http://www.stylemepretty.com/portfolio/oatlands-plantation Photography: Vicki Grafton Photography - vickigraftonphotography.com   Read More on SMP: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2016/08/03/this-brides-grandma-best-officiant-ever/

This Bride's Grandma? Best. Officiant. Ever.

The Vault: Curated & Refined Wedding Inspiration - Style Me Pretty

We've heard all sorts of love stories over the years on SMP, but this couple who met through an Instagram follow? Well, that might be the sweetest digital "meet cute" yet. This little hashtag chronicles their love story (including when Evan popped

DIY Oregon Wedding with an Instagram Love Story

We've heard all sorts of love stories over the years on SMP, but this couple who met through an Instagram follow? Well, that might be the sweetest digital "meet cute" yet. This little hashtag chronicles their love story (including when Evan popped

The Vault: Curated & Refined Wedding Inspiration - Style Me Pretty

Fashion Forward Bride Says "I Do" in a Truly French Style

Venue: Vista Valley Country Club - http://www.stylemepretty.com/portfolio/vista-valley-country-club Event Planning: Meadowsweet Events - http://www.stylemepretty.com/portfolio/meadowsweet-events Photography: Sara Weir - www.saraweirphoto.com   Read More on SMP: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2016/08/04/elegant-modern-white-wedding-inspiration/

White-on-White Wedding Inspo For the Modern Bride

Venue: Vista Valley Country Club - http://www.stylemepretty.com/portfolio/vista-valley-country-club Event Planning: Meadowsweet Events - http://www.stylemepretty.com/portfolio/meadowsweet-events Photography: Sara Weir - www.saraweirphoto.com Read More on SMP: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2016/08/04/elegant-modern-white-wedding-inspiration/

I've developed quite a crush on this whole celebration. It started with the beautiful bride and her stop-everything-and-stare dress. And then it was the venue itself, decked out in pretty florals by Vanda Floral Design and La Tavola's bright linens.

Rustic Elegant Fall Wedding at Chateau St. Jean

Learn How You Can Put Together The Perfect Wedding Floral Arrangements And Save Money Plus 45 Romantic Floral Inspiration

45 Perfect Wedding Centerpiece Inspiration And Money Saving Tips

Pinterest
Search