Explore New Delhi, Moscow, and more!

India joins Moscow meet, despite exclusion in first round :http://gktomorrow.com/2017/02/16/india-joins-moscow-meet/

India and Russia eye nuclear helicopter deals before Modis Moscow visit

mark-zuckerberg-facebook-722x406

Top 10 Most Effective Persons in the World

billion from billion Monthly Active increase compared to last year. Mark confirms business is growing strong

Ravi Venkatesan Wiki, Age, Bio, Height, Wife, Net Worth, Career

Ravi Venkatesan Wiki, Age, Bio, Height, Wife, Net Worth, Career

Kiran Doshi’s ‘Jinnah Often Came to Our House’ won 2016 Hindu Prize :http://gktomorrow.com/2017/01/16/kiran-doshi-won-2016-hindu-prize/

Kiran Doshi’s ‘Jinnah Often Came to Our House’ won 2016 Hindu Prize :http://gktomorrow.com/2017/01/16/kiran-doshi-won-2016-hindu-prize/

Godrej Group Elevates 36-Year-Old Pirojsha As Realty Arm Chairman

Godrej Group Elevates 36-Year-Old Pirojsha As Realty Arm Chairman

Mumbai: Godrej Group today elevated Pirojsha Godrej, the son of group chairman Adi, as the executive chairman of the realty arm as the senior Godrej decided to step down from the post. Adi Godrej, who will turn 75 in April, will continue as chairman.

Rudensky, Sakaguchi and Ramsdell win 2017 Crafoord Prize :http://gktomorrow.com/2017/01/14/rudensky-sakaguchi-ramsdell/

Rudensky, Sakaguchi and Ramsdell win 2017 Crafoord Prize :http://gktomorrow.com/2017/01/14/rudensky-sakaguchi-ramsdell/

Oorja-CAPFs Under-19 Football Talent Hunt Tournament-2017 :http://gktomorrow.com/2017/04/30/oorja-capfs-19-football/

Oorja-CAPFs Under-19 Football Talent Hunt Tournament-2017 :http://gktomorrow.com/2017/04/30/oorja-capfs-19-football/

Gujarat wins First Ranji Trophy title beating Mumbai by five wickets :http://gktomorrow.com/2017/01/15/gujarat-wins-first-ranji-trophy-title/

Gujarat wins First Ranji Trophy title beating Mumbai by five wickets :http://gktomorrow.com/2017/01/15/gujarat-wins-first-ranji-trophy-title/

Devendra Kumar Sharma appointed as Chairman of BBMB :http://gktomorrow.com/2017/04/20/devendra-kumar-sharma-chairman-bbmb/

Devendra Kumar Sharma appointed as Chairman of BBMB :http://gktomorrow.com/2017/04/20/devendra-kumar-sharma-chairman-bbmb/

M P Veerendra Kumar presented Moortidevi award :http://gktomorrow.com/2017/03/06/m-p-veerendra-kumar-moortidevi-award/

M P Veerendra Kumar presented Moortidevi award :http://gktomorrow.com/2017/03/06/m-p-veerendra-kumar-moortidevi-award/

President Pranab Mukherjee presents SCOPE Awards :http://gktomorrow.com/2017/04/13/president-pranab-mukherjee-scope-awards/

President Pranab Mukherjee presents SCOPE Awards :http://gktomorrow.com/2017/04/13/president-pranab-mukherjee-scope-awards/

Mahendra Singh Dhoni officially turns Gulf Oil India CEO :http://gktomorrow.com/2017/04/05/dhoni-turns-gulf-oil-india-ceo/

Mahendra Singh Dhoni officially turns Gulf Oil India CEO :http://gktomorrow.com/2017/04/05/dhoni-turns-gulf-oil-india-ceo/

Amitabh Kant Committee constituted to push cashless transactions :http://gktomorrow.com/2016/11/27/amitabh-kant-committee-constituted-push-cashless-transactions/

Amitabh Kant Committee constituted to push cashless transactions :http://gktomorrow.com/2016/11/27/amitabh-kant-committee-constituted-push-cashless-transactions/

PM releases the book Judicial Reforms – Recent Global Trends :http://gktomorrow.com/2017/02/25/pm-releases-judicial-reforms/

PM releases the book Judicial Reforms – Recent Global Trends :http://gktomorrow.com/2017/02/25/pm-releases-judicial-reforms/

Ambani, Tata join Bill Gates for $1 bn clean energy fund :http://gktomorrow.com/2016/12/14/ambani-tata-join-bill-gates-1-bn-clean-energy-fund/

Ambani, Tata join Bill Gates for $1 bn clean energy fund :http://gktomorrow.com/2016/12/14/ambani-tata-join-bill-gates-1-bn-clean-energy-fund/

Ajay Tyagi takes charge as Chairman of Securities and Exchange Board of India :http://gktomorrow.com/2017/03/02/ajay-tyagi-chairman-sebi/

Ajay Tyagi takes charge as Chairman of Securities and Exchange Board of India :http://gktomorrow.com/2017/03/02/ajay-tyagi-chairman-sebi/

Pinterest
Search