Pinterest
preciouspieces.com.au - Marble Serve Board - Rectangle, $60.00 (http://www.preciouspieces.com.au/marble-serve-board-rectangle/)

Marble Serve Board - Rectangle

Rectangular serve board in white marble from available at Precious Pieces.

preciouspieces.com.au - Blaze Tealight Candle Holder Natural/Silver, $14.00 (http://www.preciouspieces.com.au/blaze-tealight-candle-holder-natural-silver/)

Blaze Tealight Candle Holder Natural/Silver

The Blaze Candle Holder is a sweet accessory to display your tealight candles from Habitat

preciouspieces.com.au - Blaze Candlestick Natural/White, $14.00 (http://www.preciouspieces.com.au/blaze-candlestick-natural-white/)

preciouspieces.com.au - Blaze Candlestick Natural/White, $14.00 (http://www.preciouspieces.com.au/blaze-candlestick-natural-white/)

preciouspieces.com.au - Bamboo Salad Servers - White, $12.75 (http://www.preciouspieces.com.au/bamboo-salad-servers-white/)

Bamboo Salad Servers - White

Contemporary Bamboo Salad Servers in White from ECD by Executive Design.

preciouspieces.com.au - Bamboo Salad Servers - Charcoal, $12.75 (http://www.preciouspieces.com.au/bamboo-salad-servers-charcoal/)

preciouspieces.com.au - Bamboo Salad Servers - Charcoal, $12.75 (http://www.preciouspieces.com.au/bamboo-salad-servers-charcoal/)

preciouspieces.com.au - Bamboo Oval Platter - Charcoal, $25.50 (http://www.preciouspieces.com.au/bamboo-oval-platter-charcoal/)

preciouspieces.com.au - Bamboo Oval Platter - Charcoal, $25.50 (http://www.preciouspieces.com.au/bamboo-oval-platter-charcoal/)

preciouspieces.com.au - Bamboo Deep Tray - Charcoal, $46.75 (http://www.preciouspieces.com.au/bamboo-deep-tray-charcoal/)

preciouspieces.com.au - Bamboo Deep Tray - Charcoal, $46.75 (http://www.preciouspieces.com.au/bamboo-deep-tray-charcoal/)

preciouspieces.com.au - Bamboo Condiment Set - White, $25.50 (http://www.preciouspieces.com.au/bamboo-condiment-set-white/)

preciouspieces.com.au - Bamboo Condiment Set - White, $25.50 (http://www.preciouspieces.com.au/bamboo-condiment-set-white/)

preciouspieces.com.au - Bamboo Cake Stand - White, $33.15 (http://www.preciouspieces.com.au/bamboo-cake-stand-white/)

preciouspieces.com.au - Bamboo Cake Stand - White, $33.15 (http://www.preciouspieces.com.au/bamboo-cake-stand-white/)

preciouspieces.com.au - Bamboo Cake Stand - Charcoal, $33.15 (http://www.preciouspieces.com.au/bamboo-cake-stand-charcoal/)

Bamboo Cake Stand - Charcoal

Display your delicious cake on the bamboo charcoal grey cake stand from ecd Executive Concepts.

preciouspieces.com.au - Bamboo Bowl Large - Charcoal, $29.75 (http://www.preciouspieces.com.au/bamboo-bowl-large-charcoal/)

preciouspieces.com.au - Bamboo Bowl Large - Charcoal, $29.75 (http://www.preciouspieces.com.au/bamboo-bowl-large-charcoal/)

preciouspieces.com.au - French Country Stella Champagne Set (4), $44.00 (http://www.preciouspieces.com.au/french-country-stella-champagne-set-4/)

preciouspieces.com.au - French Country Stella Champagne Set (4), $44.00 (http://www.preciouspieces.com.au/french-country-stella-champagne-set-4/)

preciouspieces.com.au - French Country Distressed Blue Photo Frame 3.5 x 3.5, $12.50 (http://www.preciouspieces.com.au/french-country-distressed-blue-photo-frame-3-5-x-3-5/)

preciouspieces.com.au - French Country Distressed Blue Photo Frame 3.5 x 3.5, $12.50 (http://www.preciouspieces.com.au/french-country-distressed-blue-photo-frame-3-5-x-3-5/)

preciouspieces.com.au - Marble Serve Board - Square, $49.00 (http://www.preciouspieces.com.au/marble-serve-board-square/)

Marble Serve Board - Square

Marble Serve Board in Square from Habitat 101 available at Precious Pieces.

preciouspieces.com.au - Marble Serve Board - Round - White, $49.00 (http://www.preciouspieces.com.au/marble-serve-board-round-white/)

preciouspieces.com.au - Marble Serve Board - Round - White, $49.00 (http://www.preciouspieces.com.au/marble-serve-board-round-white/)

preciouspieces.com.au - Marble Serve Board - Round - Grey, $49.00 (http://www.preciouspieces.com.au/marble-serve-board-round-grey/)

Marble Serve Board - Round - Grey

Marble Serve Board in Grey Round from Habitat 101 available at Precious Pieces.