Cottage Series

Our Innovative homes offer everything for a relaxed lifestyle, and take advantage of our Mediterranean way of life. http://www.redinkhomes.com.au/products/metro/cottage-series/default.aspx
7 Pins101 Followers
The Style >> http://www.redinkhomes.com.au/products/metro/cottage-series/the-style.aspx

The Style >> http://www.redinkhomes.com.au/products/metro/cottage-series/the-style.aspx

The Sanctuary >> http://www.redinkhomes.com.au/products/metro/cottage-series/the-sanctuary.aspx

The Sanctuary >> http://www.redinkhomes.com.au/products/metro/cottage-series/the-sanctuary.aspx

The Metropolitan >> http://www.redinkhomes.com.au/products/metro/cottage-series/the-metropolitan.aspx

The Metropolitan >> http://www.redinkhomes.com.au/products/metro/cottage-series/the-metropolitan.aspx

The Victory >> http://www.redinkhomes.com.au/products/metro/cottage-series/the-victory.aspx

Scott Park's RedInk Homes has one objective: to offer a level of customer service so far in advance of any other home builder in Perth.

The Pinnacle >> http://www.redinkhomes.com.au/products/metro/cottage-series/the-pinnacle.aspx

The Pinnacle >> http://www.redinkhomes.com.au/products/metro/cottage-series/the-pinnacle.aspx

The Paramount >> http://www.redinkhomes.com.au/products/metro/cottage-series/the-paramount.aspx

Redink Homes is a part of the fastest growing building groups in Australia which is the Scott Park Group. Based in Perth, they offer top-notch customer service

The Advantage >> http://www.redinkhomes.com.au/products/metro/cottage-series/the-advantage.aspx

Enjoy the comforts of Daikin air conditioning, high ceilings to the living area and a kitchen with a essastone benchtop and breakfast bar overhang.

Pinterest
Search