Portfolio

a couple of projects that I am particularly proud of
23 Pins42 Followers
Toyota Kluger - http://ronaldjusuf.wordpress.com/2013/02/22/toyota-kluger/

Toyota Kluger - http://ronaldjusuf.wordpress.com/2013/02/22/toyota-kluger/

Toyota Rav4 - http://ronaldjusuf.wordpress.com/2013/02/22/toyota-rav4/

Toyota Rav4 - http://ronaldjusuf.wordpress.com/2013/02/22/toyota-rav4/

Various EDMs - http://ronaldjusuf.wordpress.com/2013/02/20/electronic-direct-marketing-edm/

Various EDMs - http://ronaldjusuf.wordpress.com/2013/02/20/electronic-direct-marketing-edm/

Various Facebook Microsites - http://ronaldjusuf.wordpress.com/2013/02/20/various-facebook-page-campaigns/

Various Facebook Microsites - http://ronaldjusuf.wordpress.com/2013/02/20/various-facebook-page-campaigns/

Tourism Queensland - http://ronaldjusuf.wordpress.com/2013/02/20/tourism-queensland/

Tourism Queensland - http://ronaldjusuf.wordpress.com/2013/02/20/tourism-queensland/

Tourism Northern Territory - http://ronaldjusuf.wordpress.com/2013/02/20/tourism-northern-territory/

Tourism Northern Territory - http://ronaldjusuf.wordpress.com/2013/02/20/tourism-northern-territory/

Venero Wheels - https://ronaldjusuf.wordpress.com/2015/02/10/venero-wheels/

Venero Wheels - https://ronaldjusuf.wordpress.com/2015/02/10/venero-wheels/

Karate School  - https://ronaldjusuf.wordpress.com/2015/02/10/karate-for-kidz/

Karate School - https://ronaldjusuf.wordpress.com/2015/02/10/karate-for-kidz/

Mandarin School - https://ronaldjusuf.wordpress.com/2015/02/10/mandarin-for-kidz/

Mandarin School - https://ronaldjusuf.wordpress.com/2015/02/10/mandarin-for-kidz/

Toyota Australis re-skinned https://ronaldjusuf.wordpress.com/2015/02/10/toyota-full-web-site-reskinned/

Toyota Australis re-skinned https://ronaldjusuf.wordpress.com/2015/02/10/toyota-full-web-site-reskinned/

Seertech Solutions LMS - https://ronaldjusuf.wordpress.com/2013/08/09/seertech-solutions-pty-ltd/

Seertech Solutions LMS - https://ronaldjusuf.wordpress.com/2013/08/09/seertech-solutions-pty-ltd/

Toyota HiAce - http://ronaldjusuf.wordpress.com/2013/02/22/toyota-hiace/

Toyota HiAce - http://ronaldjusuf.wordpress.com/2013/02/22/toyota-hiace/

Toyota HiLux - http://ronaldjusuf.wordpress.com/2013/02/22/toyota-hilux/

Toyota HiLux - http://ronaldjusuf.wordpress.com/2013/02/22/toyota-hilux/

Toyota Prado - http://ronaldjusuf.wordpress.com/2013/02/22/toyota-prado/

Toyota Prado - http://ronaldjusuf.wordpress.com/2013/02/22/toyota-prado/

Toyota Prius - http://ronaldjusuf.wordpress.com/2013/02/22/toyota-prius/

Toyota Prius - http://ronaldjusuf.wordpress.com/2013/02/22/toyota-prius/

Toyota Camry - http://ronaldjusuf.wordpress.com/2013/02/22/toyota-camry/

Toyota Camry - http://ronaldjusuf.wordpress.com/2013/02/22/toyota-camry/

Pinterest
Search