Pinterest

Fishing Charters Cronulla Sydney

189 Pins9.01k Followers
Fishing charters and trips leaving from the Cronulla Wharf in Sydney. Deep sea fishing and reef fishing tours.
Kingfish DESTINY is for BBQ ! - http://sydneypremiumfishingcharters.com.au/kingfish-destiny-is-for-bbq/

Kingfish DESTINY is for BBQ ! this beautiful Kingfish I bet wished that it didn't grab that fresh squid. as it ended up on a BBQ that afternoon.

Kingfish Competition between Dad and Son - http://sydneypremiumfishingcharters.com.au/kingfish-competition-between-dad-and-son/

Kingfish Competition between Dad and Son - Sydney Premium Charters

Nice Morwong - http://sydneypremiumfishingcharters.com.au/nice-morwong/

Nice Morwong caught on the reef off Cronulla.

Mr Switch Electrical - Sydney Harbour Cruise & Team Building Day - http://sydneypremiumfishingcharters.com.au/mr-switch-electrical-sydney-harbour-cruise-team-building-day/

Mr Switch Electrical - Sydney Harbour Cruise & Team Building Day was a great success.

EMCO STEEL on the Snapper...... - http://sydneypremiumfishingcharters.com.au/emco-steel-on-the-snapper/

EMCO STEEL on the Snapper. out on the deep reef off Stanwell Park we drifted at a perfect rate and ended up with over 38 perfect Snapper for the esky.

'BIG RED' gets his Kingfish - http://sydneypremiumfishingcharters.com.au/big-red-gets-his-kingfish/

'BIG RED' gets his Kingfish after years of being a Kingfish Virgin he finally gets his prize. this Kingfish was one of many for the day for BIG RED

Trag on the Reef - http://sydneypremiumfishingcharters.com.au/trag-on-the-reef/

Trag on the Reef - Sydney Premium Charters

King fishing with Sydney Premium Charters - http://sydneypremiumfishingcharters.com.au/king-fishing-with-sydney-premium-charters/

King fishing with Sydney Premium Charters is a great experience for all levels of fisherman. With three keepers on board we have a great day

Sydney Premium Fishing "HOTEL" - http://sydneypremiumfishingcharters.com.au/sydney-premium-fishing-hotel/

Sydney Premium Fishing "HOTEL" when you are tired, you just need to get sleep when and where you can.

First Kingfish in 70 years - http://sydneypremiumfishingcharters.com.au/first-kingfish-in-70-years/

First Kingfish in 70 years - after fishing for his whole life, John decided to try his luck wit Kingfish. After a slow start he got the hang of it !

Rats by the dozen where fun to catch - http://sydneypremiumfishingcharters.com.au/rats-by-the-dozen-where-fun-to-catch/

Rats by the dozen where fun to catch - Sydney Premium Charters

Kingfish for the BBQ - http://sydneypremiumfishingcharters.com.au/kingfish-for-the-bbq/

Kingfish for the BBQ - Sydney Premium Charters

Fiddler Ray hiding amongst the Kingfish - http://sydneypremiumfishingcharters.com.au/fiddler-ray-hiding-amongst-the-kingfish/

Fiddler Ray hiding amongst the Kingfish - Sydney Premium Charters

Two Kingfish at a time.... - http://sydneypremiumfishingcharters.com.au/two-kingfish-at-a-time/

Two Kingfish at a time. what a great feeling standing beside your mate listing to of drag peeling off your line.

Winner Winner Kingfish Dinner !!! - http://sydneypremiumfishingcharters.com.au/winner-winner-kingfish-dinner/

Winner Winner Kingfish Dinner !!! - http://sydneypremiumfishingcharters.com.au/winner-winner-kingfish-dinner/