When autocomplete results are available use up and down arrows to review and enter to select. Touch device users, explore by touch or with swipe gestures.

Young Adult Fiction

Collection by Stephanie Luke

1.52k 
Pins
 • 
231 
Followers

Quotes, maps, characters, infographics, etc. from YA fiction. See my "Book Recommendations" board for YA recommendations based on genre, theme, etc.

Stephanie Luke
Quotes
Humor
Character Profiles
Maps & Infographics
Covers & Posters
Folk of the Air
Harry Potter
Maas Destruction
Raven Cycle
Red Queen
Shatter Me
Winner's Curse
Grisha Universe
Daughter of Smoke and Bone
Penryn and the End of Days
The Selection
The Darkest Minds
Shadowhunters
YA Compilation
Night World
Jennifer Armentrout
Chronicles of Ixia
Other Pins

Quotes

10 Amazing Quotes from YA Mythology Books Greedy People, Mythology Books, The Lightning Thief, Young Adult Fiction, Self Centered, Author Quotes, Ya Books, Amazing Quotes, Book Recommendations

10 Amazing Quotes from YA Mythology Books

Since my latest YA book series is inspired by mythology, I thought it would be fun to collect some of my favorite quotes from authors who also write in the genre! 1) “The gods don’t fix problems. T…

10 Beautiful YA Contemporary Quotes – The YA Shelf Luckiest Girl Alive, We Were Liars, Looking For Alaska, Rainbow Rowell, Young Adult Fiction, Lucky Girl, John Green, If I Stay, What Is Love

10 Beautiful YA Contemporary Quotes

FLAT-OUT-LOVE by Jessica Park “But that’s what love does to you. Gut-wrenching, overpowering, crushing, fulfilling, complex, bring-you-to-your-knees love.” LOOKING FOR ALASKA b…

” — Fallen by Lauren Kate “I’ve always found that the most beautiful people, truly beautiful … Most Beautiful People, Beautiful Inside And Out, Kami Garcia, Lauren Kate, Young Adult Fiction, Vampire Academy, Everything About You, Be With Someone, Believe In God

10 AMAZING QUOTES FROM YA PARANORMAL BOOKS

1) “The only way to survive eternity is to be able to appreciate each moment.” — Fallen by Lauren Kate 2) “I’ve always found that the most beautiful people, truly beautiful …

Caraval by Stephanie Garber Ya Books, I Love Books, Books To Read, Ya Book Quotes, Favorite Book Quotes, Caraval Book, Book Series, Fandom Quotes, The Book Thief

Book Review! Caraval by Stephanie Garber

Book news, reviews, & blurbs from a girl who likes to read a little bit of everything.

Humor

You’re probably a YA protagonist if… You’re female. (Sorry guys – you’re probably a complicated love interest.) All the adults in your life are useless, cryptic and/or evil. You survived thre… Save Our Souls, Complicated Love, Re A, One Of The Guys, Young Adult Fiction, Mythological Creatures, Green Eyes, Eye Color, Halloween Face Makeup

17 Signs You’re a YA Protagonist

You’re probably a YA protagonist if… You’re female. (Sorry guys – you’re probably a complicated love interest.) All the adults in your life are useless, cryptic and/or evil. You survived thre…

Character Profiles

  Clary Und Jace, Alec And Jace, Mortal Instruments Runes, Shadowhunters The Mortal Instruments, Alec Lightwood, Runes Shadowhunter, Shadow Hunter Tattoo, Image Triste, Shadowhunters Series

Rune Tattoos, Clary, Alec, Jace and Isabelle cosplay

Made by a cosplayer – for cosplayers and others!💗 Shadowhunters Rune Tattoos, screen accurate, perfect for your cosplay (especially Clary, Alec, Jace and Isabelle), as close to the source as possible! Easy to apply, stays on skin up to three days! You can buy tattoos in a set for a particular character or individually. Sizes vary from 5 to 14 cm tall (2 inches to 6 inches tall), look at the pictures to check the size of the desirable rune. Tattoos in character sets are designed to match…

Maps & Infographics

See more

Covers & Posters

See more

Folk of the Air

See more

Harry Potter

Maas Destruction

Raven Cycle

See more

Red Queen

See more

Shatter Me

See more

Winner's Curse

See more

Grisha Universe

See more

Daughter of Smoke and Bone

See more

Penryn and the End of Days

See more

The Selection

See more

The Darkest Minds

See more

Shadowhunters

See more

YA Compilation

'Kingdom of Souls' is perfect for fans of 'Children of Blood and Bone' and 'Strange The Dreamer.' Start reading this epic fantasy today! Sagittarius And Capricorn, Gemini And Cancer, Young Adult Fiction, Ali Quotes, Blood Moon, Book Recommendations, The Dreamers, Zodiac Signs, Astrology

Get a Sneak Peek at the Dark & Mystical 'Kingdom of Souls'

'Kingdom of Souls' is perfect for fans of 'Children of Blood and Bone' and 'Strange The Dreamer.' Start reading this epic fantasy today!

Night World

See more

Jennifer Armentrout

See more

Chronicles of Ixia

See more

Other Pins

  Clary Und Jace, Alec And Jace, Mortal Instruments Runes, Shadowhunters The Mortal Instruments, Alec Lightwood, Runes Shadowhunter, Shadow Hunter Tattoo, Image Triste, Shadowhunters Series

Rune Tattoos, Clary, Alec, Jace and Isabelle cosplay

Made by a cosplayer – for cosplayers and others!💗 Shadowhunters Rune Tattoos, screen accurate, perfect for your cosplay (especially Clary, Alec, Jace and Isabelle), as close to the source as possible! Easy to apply, stays on skin up to three days! You can buy tattoos in a set for a particular character or individually. Sizes vary from 5 to 14 cm tall (2 inches to 6 inches tall), look at the pictures to check the size of the desirable rune. Tattoos in character sets are designed to match…

  Book Characters, Fantasy Characters, Wicked Book, Emilia, Sarah J Maas Books, Favorite Book Quotes, Book People, World Of Books, Book Aesthetic

Nia 🗡 on Instagram: “|• EMILIA & WRATH •| Characters are from Kingdom of the wicked by @kerrimaniscalco I cant tell you how much I love this book so definitely…”

3,023 Likes, 221 Comments - Nia 🗡 (@witchlingsart) on Instagram: “|• EMILIA & WRATH •| Characters are from Kingdom of the wicked by @kerrimaniscalco I cant tell you…”

Charlie Bowater - Cover art for Sorcery of Thorns by Margaret Robinson, 2019 Book Characters, Fantasy Characters, Female Characters, Drawing Training, Character Portraits, Character Art, Throne Of Glass Fanart, Super Heroine, Sarah J Maas

Charlie Bowater

Some of the sketches that went into Margaret Rogerson’s An Enchantment of Ravens cover. I loooooooovvvvvveeeeeed working on this :)

make me choose: silver-vanillaa asked - Celaena, Lillian or Aelin “As Dorian said: “You cannot pick and choose what parts of her to love. Throne Of Glass Characters, Throne Of Glass Books, Throne Of Glass Series, Aelin Ashryver Galathynius, Celaena Sardothien, Crown Of Midnight, Empire Of Storms, Sarah J Maas Books, Book Wallpaper

⋆ to whatever end ⋆

make me choose: silver-vanillaa asked - Celaena, Lillian or Aelin “As Dorian said: “You cannot pick and choose what parts of her to love.” ”

Many of us have wondered what Hogwarts house we'd belong to, so we're putting a method to the madness! Myers Briggs Personality Types, Myers Briggs Personalities, Good Books, My Books, How To Read People, Young Adult Fiction, Types Of People, Hogwarts Houses, Harry Potter World

Your ACTUAL Hogwarts House (According To Your Myers Briggs Personality Type)

Many of us have wondered what Hogwarts house we'd belong to, so we're putting a method to the madness!

You’re probably a YA protagonist if… You’re female. (Sorry guys – you’re probably a complicated love interest.) All the adults in your life are useless, cryptic and/or evil. You survived thre… Save Our Souls, Complicated Love, Re A, One Of The Guys, Young Adult Fiction, Mythological Creatures, Green Eyes, Eye Color, Halloween Face Makeup

17 Signs You’re a YA Protagonist

You’re probably a YA protagonist if… You’re female. (Sorry guys – you’re probably a complicated love interest.) All the adults in your life are useless, cryptic and/or evil. You survived thre…

10 Amazing Quotes from YA Mythology Books Greedy People, Mythology Books, The Lightning Thief, Young Adult Fiction, Self Centered, Author Quotes, Ya Books, Amazing Quotes, Book Recommendations

10 Amazing Quotes from YA Mythology Books

Since my latest YA book series is inspired by mythology, I thought it would be fun to collect some of my favorite quotes from authors who also write in the genre! 1) “The gods don’t fix problems. T…

10 Beautiful YA Contemporary Quotes – The YA Shelf Luckiest Girl Alive, We Were Liars, Looking For Alaska, Rainbow Rowell, Young Adult Fiction, Lucky Girl, John Green, If I Stay, What Is Love

10 Beautiful YA Contemporary Quotes

FLAT-OUT-LOVE by Jessica Park “But that’s what love does to you. Gut-wrenching, overpowering, crushing, fulfilling, complex, bring-you-to-your-knees love.” LOOKING FOR ALASKA b…

” — Fallen by Lauren Kate “I’ve always found that the most beautiful people, truly beautiful … Most Beautiful People, Beautiful Inside And Out, Kami Garcia, Lauren Kate, Young Adult Fiction, Vampire Academy, Everything About You, Be With Someone, Believe In God

10 AMAZING QUOTES FROM YA PARANORMAL BOOKS

1) “The only way to survive eternity is to be able to appreciate each moment.” — Fallen by Lauren Kate 2) “I’ve always found that the most beautiful people, truly beautiful …

List of Harry Potter Spells - can find Harry potter facts and more on our website.List of Harry Potter Spells - Harry Potter World, Mundo Harry Potter, Theme Harry Potter, Harry Potter Birthday, Harry Potter Universal, Harry Potter Stuff, Harry Potter Writing, Facts About Harry Potter, Harry Potter Funny Facts

List of Harry Potter Spells

229 points • 2 comments - List of Harry Potter Spells - 9GAG has the best funny pics, gifs, videos, gaming, anime, manga, movie, tv, cosplay, sport, food, memes, cute, fail, wtf photos on the internet!