Young Adult Fiction

Collection by Stephanie Luke • Last updated 4 weeks ago

1.51k 
Pins
 • 
232 
Followers

Quotes, maps, characters, infographics, etc. from YA fiction. See my "Book Recommendations" board for YA recommendations based on genre, theme, etc.

Stephanie Luke
Quotes
Humor
Character Profiles
Maps & Infographics
Covers & Posters
Folk of the Air
Harry Potter
Maas Destruction
Raven Cycle
Red Queen
Shatter Me
Winner's Curse
Grisha Universe
Daughter of Smoke and Bone
Penryn and the End of Days
The Selection
The Darkest Minds
Shadowhunters
YA Compilation
Night World
Jennifer Armentrout
Chronicles of Ixia
Other Pins

Quotes

10 Amazing Quotes from YA Mythology Books – The YA Shelf

10 Amazing Quotes from YA Mythology Books

Since my latest YA book series is inspired by mythology, I thought it would be fun to collect some of my favorite quotes from authors who also write in the genre! 1) “The gods don’t fix problems. T…

10 Beautiful YA Contemporary Quotes – The YA Shelf

10 Beautiful YA Contemporary Quotes

FLAT-OUT-LOVE by Jessica Park “But that’s what love does to you. Gut-wrenching, overpowering, crushing, fulfilling, complex, bring-you-to-your-knees love.” LOOKING FOR ALASKA b…

10 AMAZING QUOTES FROM YA PARANORMAL BOOKS – The YA Shelf

10 AMAZING QUOTES FROM YA PARANORMAL BOOKS

1) “The only way to survive eternity is to be able to appreciate each moment.” — Fallen by Lauren Kate 2) “I’ve always found that the most beautiful people, truly beautiful …

Caraval by Stephanie Garber

Book Review! Caraval by Stephanie Garber

Book news, reviews, & blurbs from a girl who likes to read a little bit of everything.

Humor

17 Signs You’re a YA Protagonist – The YA Shelf

17 Signs You’re a YA Protagonist

You’re probably a YA protagonist if… You’re female. (Sorry guys – you’re probably a complicated love interest.) All the adults in your life are useless, cryptic and/or evil. You survived thre…

Character Profiles

See more

Maps & Infographics

See more

Covers & Posters

See more

Folk of the Air

See more

Harry Potter

Many of us have wondered what Hogwarts house we'd belong to, so we're putting a method to the madness!

Your ACTUAL Hogwarts House (According To Your Myers Briggs Personality Type)

Many of us have wondered what Hogwarts house we'd belong to, so we're putting a method to the madness!

Maas Destruction

⋆ to whatever end ⋆

make me choose: silver-vanillaa asked - Celaena, Lillian or Aelin “As Dorian said: “You cannot pick and choose what parts of her to love.” ”

⋆ to whatever end ⋆

I’m not looking for the knight I’m looking for the sword

⋆ to whatever end ⋆

I’m not looking for the knight I’m looking for the sword

⋆ to whatever end ⋆

acotar aesthetic: “Rhysand Feyre Tamlin Lucien ”

⋆ to whatever end ⋆

acotar aesthetic: “Rhysand Feyre Tamlin Lucien ”

Raven Cycle

See more

Red Queen

See more

Shatter Me

See more

Winner's Curse

See more

Grisha Universe

See more

Daughter of Smoke and Bone

See more

Penryn and the End of Days

See more

The Selection

See more

The Darkest Minds

See more

Shadowhunters

See more

YA Compilation

Get a Sneak Peek at the Dark & Mystical 'Kingdom of Souls'

'Kingdom of Souls' is perfect for fans of 'Children of Blood and Bone' and 'Strange The Dreamer.' Start reading this epic fantasy today!

Night World

See more

Jennifer Armentrout

See more

Chronicles of Ixia

See more

Other Pins

⋆ to whatever end ⋆

make me choose: silver-vanillaa asked - Celaena, Lillian or Aelin “As Dorian said: “You cannot pick and choose what parts of her to love.” ”

⋆ to whatever end ⋆

I’m not looking for the knight I’m looking for the sword

⋆ to whatever end ⋆

I’m not looking for the knight I’m looking for the sword

⋆ to whatever end ⋆

acotar aesthetic: “Rhysand Feyre Tamlin Lucien ”

⋆ to whatever end ⋆

acotar aesthetic: “Rhysand Feyre Tamlin Lucien ”

Many of us have wondered what Hogwarts house we'd belong to, so we're putting a method to the madness!

Your ACTUAL Hogwarts House (According To Your Myers Briggs Personality Type)

Many of us have wondered what Hogwarts house we'd belong to, so we're putting a method to the madness!

17 Signs You’re a YA Protagonist – The YA Shelf

17 Signs You’re a YA Protagonist

You’re probably a YA protagonist if… You’re female. (Sorry guys – you’re probably a complicated love interest.) All the adults in your life are useless, cryptic and/or evil. You survived thre…

10 Amazing Quotes from YA Mythology Books – The YA Shelf

10 Amazing Quotes from YA Mythology Books

Since my latest YA book series is inspired by mythology, I thought it would be fun to collect some of my favorite quotes from authors who also write in the genre! 1) “The gods don’t fix problems. T…

10 Beautiful YA Contemporary Quotes – The YA Shelf

10 Beautiful YA Contemporary Quotes

FLAT-OUT-LOVE by Jessica Park “But that’s what love does to you. Gut-wrenching, overpowering, crushing, fulfilling, complex, bring-you-to-your-knees love.” LOOKING FOR ALASKA b…

10 AMAZING QUOTES FROM YA PARANORMAL BOOKS – The YA Shelf

10 AMAZING QUOTES FROM YA PARANORMAL BOOKS

1) “The only way to survive eternity is to be able to appreciate each moment.” — Fallen by Lauren Kate 2) “I’ve always found that the most beautiful people, truly beautiful …

List of Harry Potter Spells

List of Harry Potter Spells

224 points • 1 comments - List of Harry Potter Spells - 9GAG has the best funny pics, gifs, videos, gaming, anime, manga, movie, tv, cosplay, sport, food, memes, cute, fail, wtf photos on the internet!

Get a Sneak Peek at the Dark & Mystical 'Kingdom of Souls'

'Kingdom of Souls' is perfect for fans of 'Children of Blood and Bone' and 'Strange The Dreamer.' Start reading this epic fantasy today!

Caraval by Stephanie Garber

Book Review! Caraval by Stephanie Garber

Book news, reviews, & blurbs from a girl who likes to read a little bit of everything.

Alina Starkov

LEIGH BARDUGO

#1 NYT Bestselling Author, Occasional Fiend Wrote Six of Crows Duology, Shadow and Bone Trilogy, The Language of Thorns, Wonder Woman: Warbringer. King of Scars and Ninth House arrive 2019. On...

Pinterest