Sun Stoned Collective | Products

Available online! www.sunstonedcollective.com #chokers #jewellery
22 Pins585 Followers
The Onyx Crystal Choker

The Onyx Crystal Choker – Sun Stoned Collective

The Pentagram Choker  Available here: http://www.sunstonedcollective.com/product/the-pentagram-choker

The Pentagram Choker Available here: http://www.sunstonedcollective.com/product/the-pentagram-choker

Yin Yang Choker  http://www.sunstonedcollective.com/product/the-ying-yang-choker

Yin Yang Choker http://www.sunstonedcollective.com/product/the-ying-yang-choker

Turquoise Crystal Choker

The Turquoise Crystal Choker – Sun Stoned Collective

The Choker 3 Pack #1  http://www.sunstonedcollective.com/product/the-choker-3-pack

The Choker 3 Pack #1 http://www.sunstonedcollective.com/product/the-choker-3-pack

The Choker 3 Pack #2  http://www.sunstonedcollective.com/product/the-choker-3-pack-2

The Choker 3 Pack #2 http://www.sunstonedcollective.com/product/the-choker-3-pack-2

The Tiny Choker 3 Pack  Buy it here: http://www.sunstonedcollective.com/product/the-tiny-choker-3-pack

The Tiny Choker 3 Pack Buy it here: http://www.sunstonedcollective.com/product/the-tiny-choker-3-pack

The Tattoo Choker  Shop it: http://www.sunstonedcollective.com/product/the-tattoo-choker

The Tattoo Choker Shop it: http://www.sunstonedcollective.com/product/the-tattoo-choker

The Pineapple Choker  Shop it: http://www.sunstonedcollective.com/product/the-pineapple-choker

The Pineapple Choker Shop it: http://www.sunstonedcollective.com/product/the-pineapple-choker

The Planet Choker:  Buy it here: http://www.sunstonedcollective.com/product/the-planet-choker

The Planet Choker: Buy it here: http://www.sunstonedcollective.com/product/the-planet-choker

Pinterest
Search