HOT: The Fictional Factory exhibition, Artplay, Birrarung Marr, Melbourne http://tothotornot.com/2016/04/fictional-factory-exhibition-artplay-birrarung-marr-melbourne/

HOT: The Fictional Factory exhibition, Artplay, Birrarung Marr, Melbourne

The Fictional Factory Artplay exhibition by Cat Rabbit and Isobel Knowles of Soft Stories. Hands-on fun with crazy factory!

HOT: Arty Tales, Incinerator Gallery, 80 Holmes Rd, Moonee Ponds http://tothotornot.com/2016/04/hot-arty-tales-incinerator-gallery-80-holmes-rd-moonee-ponds/

Arty Tales Incinerator Gallery Moonee Ponds

HOT: Arty Tales, Incinerator Gallery, 80 Holmes Rd, Moonee Ponds http://tothotornot.com/2016/04/hot-arty-tales-incinerator-gallery-80-holmes-rd-moonee-ponds/

The HOT List: Top 13 Melbourne Festival 2016 events for families http://tothotornot.com/2016/10/melbourne-festival-2016-events-for-kids/

Melbourne Festival 2016 for Kids

Best Melbourne Festival 2016 Events for Kids & Families.

HOT: Arty Tales, Incinerator Gallery, 80 Holmes Rd, Moonee Ponds http://tothotornot.com/2016/04/hot-arty-tales-incinerator-gallery-80-holmes-rd-moonee-ponds/

Arty Tales Incinerator Gallery Moonee Ponds

HOT: Arty Tales, Incinerator Gallery, 80 Holmes Rd, Moonee Ponds http://tothotornot.com/2016/04/hot-arty-tales-incinerator-gallery-80-holmes-rd-moonee-ponds/

HOT: Artplay Backyard, Birrarung Marr, Melbourne http://tothotornot.com/2016/04/artplay-backyard-birrarung-marr-melbourne/

Artplay Backyard free drop in outdoor play Melbourne

HOT: Artplay Backyard, Birrarung Marr, Melbourne http://tothotornot.com/2016/04/artplay-backyard-birrarung-marr-melbourne/

HOT: Lost In the Shadows - Premiere Screening at Footscray Library http://tothotornot.com/2016/04/hot-lost-in-the-shadows-premiere-screening-at-footscray-library/

HOT: Lost In the Shadows - Premiere Screening at Footscray Library

Lost in the Shadows Exploring the lost stories of Footscray with shadow puppets

Hot: 5Rhythms Dance, Footscray Community Arts Centre, 45 Moreland St, Footscray http://tothotornot.com/2016/04/hot-5rhythms-dance-footscray-community-arts-centre-45-moreland-st-footscray/

Hot: 5Rhythms Dance, Footscray Community Arts Centre, 45 Moreland St, Footscray

HOT: Jenny Watson: Fabric of Fantasy, Heide Art Babies, Heide Museum of Modern Art, 7 Templestowe Road, Bulleen http://tothotornot.com/2017/11/heide-art-babies/

Heide Art Babies

HOT: Jenny Watson: Fabric of Fantasy, Heide Art Babies, Heide Museum of Modern Art, 7 Templestowe Road, Bulleen http://tothotornot.com/2017/11/heide-art-babies/

HOT: Mess Matters, Factory 4, 3 Exley Drive Moorabbin http://tothotornot.com/2017/11/mess-matters/

Mess Matters

HOT: Mess Matters, Factory 4, 3 Exley Drive Moorabbin http://tothotornot.com/2017/11/mess-matters/

HOT: Craftercise, 52A Hawker Street, Airport West http://tothotornot.com/2017/10/craftercise/

Craftercise

HOT: Craftercise, 52A Hawker Street, Airport West http://tothotornot.com/2017/10/craftercise/

HOT: 9Fest at The Dream Factory, 90 Maribyrnong St, Footscray http://tothotornot.com/2017/06/9fest-dream-factory-footscray/

9Fest at The Dream Factory Footscray

at The Dream Factory Footscray. Free ideas festival by held in pop up cafe & interactive space 13 June - 8 July.

HOT: Habitots, 217-239 Montague St, South Melbourne http://tothotornot.com/2017/05/habitots-south-melbourne/

Habitots South Melbourne toddler art classes

Habitots South Melbourne toddler art classes at Apples and Jam.

HOT: Invisible Light Garden, Artplay, Birrarung Marr, Melbourne http://tothotornot.com/2017/02/invisible-light-garden/

Invisible Light Garden Artplay interactive art installation

Explore interaction between digital imagery and physical play.

HOT: Heide Art Bubs Sculpture Park, Heide Museum of Modern Art, 7 Templestowe Road, Bulleen http://tothotornot.com/2015/01/hot-heide-art-bubs-sculpture-park-heide-museum-modern-art-7-templestowe-road-bulleen/

Heide Art Bubs Sculpture Park

HOT: Heide Art Bubs Sculpture Park, Heide Museum of Modern Art, 7 Templestowe Road, Bulleen http://tothotornot.com/2015/01/hot-heide-art-bubs-sculpture-park-heide-museum-modern-art-7-templestowe-road-bulleen/

HOT: NGV Under 4s,National Gallery of Victoria, 180 St Kilda Rd, Melbourne http://tothotornot.com/2017/02/ngv-under-4s/

NGV Under 4s

NGV Under art classes for toddlers and preschoolers

HOT: Toddl'Art kids art classes, Footscray Community Arts Centre, 45 Moreland St, Footscray http://tothotornot.com/2016/09/toddlart-footscray/

Toddl'Art

HOT: Toddl'Art kids art classes, Footscray Community Arts Centre, 45 Moreland St, Footscray http://tothotornot.com/2016/09/toddlart-footscray/

Pinterest
Search