Cool Things for Kids - Books

23 Pins45 Followers
Monet's Garden: A Book for Kids by Kate Ryan http://tothotornot.com/2013/08/hot-monets-garden-a-book-for-kids-by-kate-ryan-ngv/

HOT: Monet's Garden: A Book for Kids by Kate Ryan, NGV

When you go to Melbourne by Maree Coote http://tothotornot.com/2014/01/hot-go-melbourne-alphabet-city-melbourne-maree-coote/

HOT: When you go to Melbourne and Alphabet City Melbourne by Maree Coote

When you go to Melbourne by Maree Coote http://tothotornot.com/2014/01/hot-go-melbourne-alphabet-city-melbourne-maree-coote/

The HOT List: Top 11 Best Children's Bookshops in Melbourne http://tothotornot.com/2015/08/the-hot-list-top-10-best-childrens-bookshops-in-melbourne/

Best Children's Bookshops Melbourne

Top 13 independent children's book stores including new, secondhand, online.

The HOT List: Family Friendly Warrnambool - Top 14 Places to Go with Kids http://tothotornot.com/2016/06/the-hot-list-family-friendly-warrnambool-top-14-places-to-go-with-kids/

Warrnambool - Top 14 Places to go and Things to do with kids

Booktopia has Chooks in Dinner Suits, A Tale of Big Dogs and Little Penguins by Diane Jackson Hill. Buy a discounted Paperback of Chooks in Dinner Suits online from Australia's leading online bookstore.

HOT: The Little Bookroom, 759 Nicholson St, Carlton North http://tothotornot.com/2013/01/little-bookroom/

The Little Bookroom

HOT: The Little Bookroom, 759 Nicholson St, Carlton North http://tothotornot.com/2013/01/little-bookroom/

HOT: Readings Kids Bookshop, 315 Lygon St, Carlton http://tothotornot.com/2016/10/readings-kids-carlton/

Readings Kids Bookshop Carlton

Readings Kids Bookshop Carlton Specialist children & young adult bookshop on Lygon Street.

The HOT List: Williamstown Literary Festival 2016 - Top 10 events for families and kids http://tothotornot.com/2016/05/williamstown-literary-festival-top-10-events-families-kids/

The HOT List: Williamstown Literary Festival 2016 - Top 10 events for families and kids

Williamstown Literary Festival (Willy Lit Fest) for writers & readers in Melbourne’s west. Jun Events for families & kids.

In June's bookclub we've been reading about Japan, bullying, digging a hole, a chocolate factory and doodling.

The HOT List: First Tuesday Book Club - June 2015

The Runaway Wok – A Chinese New Year Tale by Ying Chang Compestine and Sebastia Serra http://tothotornot.com/2014/01/hot-runaway-wok-chinese-new-year-tale-ying-chang-compestine-sebastia-serra/

HOT: The Runaway Wok - A Chinese New Year Tale by Ying Chang Compestine and Sebastia Serra

The Runaway Wok – A Chinese New Year Tale by Ying Chang Compestine and Sebastia Serra http://tothotornot.com/2014/01/hot-runaway-wok-chinese-new-year-tale-ying-chang-compestine-sebastia-serra/

HOT: Alison Lester Gallery, 1 Falls Rd, Fish Creek http://tothotornot.com/2017/08/alison-lester-gallery/

Alison Lester Gallery & Bookshop

HOT: Alison Lester Gallery, 1 Falls Rd, Fish Creek http://tothotornot.com/2017/08/alison-lester-gallery/

The HOT List: Love Your Bookshop Day 2017 events in Melbourne http://tothotornot.com/2017/08/love-your-bookshop-day-2017/

Love Your Bookshop Day 2017

The HOT List: Love Your Bookshop Day 2017 events in Melbourne http://tothotornot.com/2017/08/love-your-bookshop-day-2017/

Who Is Fitzy Fox? by Amelia Trompf and Jennifer Bruce - Giveaway! http://tothotornot.com/2016/10/who-is-fitzy-fox-giveaway/

Who Is Fitzy Fox?

Who Is Fitzy Fox? by Amelia Trompf and Jennifer Bruce - Giveaway! http://tothotornot.com/2016/10/who-is-fitzy-fox-giveaway/

The HOT List: National Bookshop Day 2016 events in Melbourne http://tothotornot.com/2016/08/national-bookshop-day-2016-melbourne/

National Bookshop Day 2016

Saturday 13 August is National Bookshop Day List of events in Melbourne's bookshops.

The HOT List: Little Free Libraries in Melbourne http://tothotornot.com/2015/08/the-hot-list-little-free-libraries-in-melbourne/

Little Free Libraries Melbourne

List of Little Free Libraries and book swaps Melbourne. Little Free Library are community book exchanges where people can borrow & donate books

The HOT List: Top 10 Best Children's Bookshops in Melbourne http://tothotornot.com/2015/08/the-hot-list-top-10-best-childrens-bookshops-in-melbourne/

Best Children's Bookshops Melbourne

Top 13 independent children's book stores including new, secondhand, online.

Bookclub August 2015

The HOT List: First Tuesday Book Club - August 2015

List of best children's books we've been reading in August Purchase from The Kids Bookshop receive off use discount code at the checkout.

Pinterest
Search