French Women’s Magical Leek Soup - http://wholesome-cook.com/2011/04/11/french-womens-magical-leek-soup/

French Women’s Magical Leek Soup

Magical Leek Soup 2 leeks, white parts only 10 mushrooms, sliced 1 carrot, diced cup green beans, cut into bits 4 cups vegetable stock 1 tbsp butter // or dairy free spread pepper to taste

French Cinnamon Tea Cake with Fresh Cherries - http://wholesome-cook.com/2012/07/23/french-cinnamon-tea-cake-with-fresh-cherries/

French Cinnamon Tea Cake with Fresh Cherries

Steamy Self-saucing Lemon Curd Puddings - http://wholesome-cook.com/2012/06/22/steamed-self-saucing-lemon-curd-puddings/

Steamy Self-saucing Lemon Curd Puddings

Steamy Self-saucing Lemon Curd Puddings - http://wholesome-cook.com/2012/06/22/steamed-self-saucing-lemon-curd-puddings/

Beetroot and Basil Pesto Insalata Caprese - http://wholesome-cook.com/2012/05/21/beetroot-and-basil-pesto-insalata-caprese/

Beetroot and Basil Pesto Insalata Caprese

Beetroot and Basil Pesto Insalata Caprese - think I would like with fresh oven roasted beets, not pickled/canned

French Waffles with Cointreau Cream - http://wholesome-cook.com/2013/09/23/french-waffles-with-cointreau-cream/

French Waffles with Cointreau Cream

Delectable and easy to make French Waffles with Cointreau Whipped Cream (includes dairy free option)

Nectarine Almond 'Crumble' with Cinnamon Yoghurt - http://wholesome-cook.com/2017/02/08/nectarine-almond-crumble-with-cinnamon-yoghurt/

Nectarine Almond 'Crumble' with Cinnamon Yoghurt

Out of all produce seasons summer must be my favourite. Don’t get me wrong, I love winter because of its crisp air with a just the right hint of woodfire scent in it. The transitional period…

Mango, white chocolate and lime lamingtons - http://wholesome-cook.com/2012/01/25/mango-white-chocolate-and-lime-lamingtons/

Mango, white chocolate and lime lamingtons

mango, white chocolate and lime lamingtons // sponge cake dipped in mango sauce and coconut

The ultimate breadless burger!! #paleofriendly

Paleo Mushroom and Sweet Potato Burgers

It's no wonder that September is National Mushroom Month. Autumn is here and so are all the funky mushrooms that come with the season. Check out these delicious recipes using fall mushroom.

Chocolate Layer Cake with Salted Caramel and Sesame Snaps - http://wholesome-cook.com/2015/03/04/chocolate-layer-cake-with-salted-caramel-and-sesame-snaps/

Chocolate Layer Cake with Caramel Sesame Snaps

5 Ingredient Salmon Burger Patties (Guest Post on Ang Sarap) - http://wholesome-cook.com/2012/07/27/salmon-burgers-with-a-caper-yoghurt-dressing-guest-post-on-ang-sarap/

5 Ingredient Salmon Burger Patties (Guest Post on Ang Sarap)

Pinterest
Search